Always see your dreams

7 22
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

If I sleep or awake

I will always see your dreams

You can try to find somewhere else

I will blossom somewhere else

Travellers have to change their way

But bushes have to remain on way

All season are waiting

for you like me

If you want me

Then I will be always greenish

I know you don't have to return

But keep asking for you

Because of your addiction

The problem to get you is that

Then there will be paranoid of losing you

If I sleep or awake

I will always see your dreams

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaizing. 🙂 Dreams me and you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome and Romantic Article you have to written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago