BCH(noise.cash, read.cash) as a friend

2 51
Avatar for Abdullah143
2 years ago

Introduction

Earning BCH is an awesome feelings ever. I started my journey with BCH 3 weeks ago. My friend is a guide for me who told me all about these plateform (Noise.cash, read.cash) who gave you BCH for your creativity. And you know that everyone needs appreciation for his/her work. Appreciation as a BCH is mind blowing idea from the company of BCH.

BCH platforms

Noise.cash

I love noise.cash as it is my first platform to write. I can write here my feelings, my experience, my daily routines, my imagination, my ideas and inshort anything I want to write I can write here. Noise.cash is like a family we meet new people here.

Noise.Cash as Friend

Noise.cash is a friend as we are engaged everytime with it. For me it is addiction as I open it many times(about 10-20 times) in an hour. I scroll the homepage post watch many post and learn many things. Noise.cash is my friend as it support me and taught me many things like I improve my English skills here meet new people. I can increase my knowledge and can improve my communication skills. As I am saying it as a my from we talk our friend everytime as communication has main two types verbal and non verbal. Verbal means use of words to communicate and non verbal use of body language i.e use of gastures.

Further verbal is divided into vocal or spoken communication and into written communication. As we write on noise.cash thus we are making a communication. As we can't live without communication. Thus noise.cash is my friend as I communicate with it in written form. It helps me a lot. Noise.cash is the best.

Read.cash

I know read.cash as the elder brother of noise.cash as we can write here as much as we can in the form of articles. We can write more and more. More we write more benefits it has. I joind read.cash a few day ago almost one weak ago. I read the rule about it and the notification came and read all the things that read.cash send me in the notification. How you can get sponsor? Do you know you can boost your article etc. I read all that notification. I really enjoy to read all that stuff. Read.cash is telling me like a child that what things you can do and what things you can't do. I really like the way the read.cash taught us about itself. I wanted to know more about read.cash how it works, and how can I become an active members of it. So I read all the things that are available in read.cash like about read.cash in the menu. Tipper list, sponsorship and community. Now I am learning a lot of things about read.cash.

Read.cash as Friend

Read.cash is becoming my friend as I read many interesting article here everything that benefits you is your friend. So read.cash is my friend as I it benefits me very much. Why I missed it 😭 from many years. I wish I could join it before. As from read.cash I can earn BCH the leading cryptocurrency. So I can convert it into my local money and I can buy thing that I want. It is my friend who can fulfill my wishes so I love you read.cash.

BCH

I am earning money from noise.cash and will start earning from read.cash into the form m Bitcoin cash. It is best opportunity for a student like me who want to suppress himself/herself. As a student many things are running in our mind so we can write many things unexpected. As our mind is vampire that can think and do many impossible things. As Bch is helping me very much. Many of my classmates are asking about BCH and noise.cash and read.cash from me. So I am helping them by telling the qualites of BCH as it is becoming very popular and one day it will be the leader. I saw a videos a few days ago in which Kim Dotcom was taking about the new project coming from BCH and many YouTubers are expecting it's price 2000-3000 USA Dollar in 2022.

Conclusion:-

Due to all these paltform(noise.cash, read.cash) my life has been changed. I earn about 13 dollars in the form of BCH from my starting date. About 4 weaks ago a I started my journey on noise.cash and 1 weak ago I started my journey on read.cash. I wrote one short introduction post and write two articles. This is 3rd article from mine. I want to thanks @AbdulRasheedBhutta143 , @Scotty17 and @noise.cash and @Read.Cash and @BCH and all the readers and Noisers and all the person on that plateform.

Thanks Allah. Alhamdulillah.

All the pictures are free and create common and are pictures are taken from pixabay here is the link of pixabay

https://pixabay.com/

I wish for full peace in the world.

I wish for prosperity.

I wish for health, wealthy and beautiful life for everyone.

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @ErdoV
+ 1
Avatar for Abdullah143
2 years ago

Comments

This is Awesome Pic Captured By You and You're Caption make it more PrEaCiOus and Awesome Word I must tell you you are going to rock and it make you happy and Confident in next day Hardworking make you happy and very interesting to this site and have a Good Day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you soo mcuh. You are great 😗

$ 0.00
2 years ago