Clouds waiting for rain

0 16
Avatar for Abdullah10
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Rain-waiting-clouds-love-story

Let's start with a few incidents from my childhood. Then I read in class five and key six. Summer vacation was going on. One afternoon I was watching TV on the sofa in the living room. Suddenly my mother came and pulled my left ear hard and said, "How many times have I asked for a salt jar and she is sitting here watching TV." It would be wrong to say it out loud, I thought the ear would tear; Still, in a very normal way, I said, “Mom, I think you said rain; I am the cloud. ” My mother let go of my ear in one fell swoop. After a while, Kachumachu left the room with his face. The guilt of not being able to recognize my own child was more obvious in his eyes that day than the crime of listening to me for no reason.

Oh well, let me introduce myself first. I am the cloud; My little rain of six minutes. I heard from my father that just before I was born, there were heavy clouds in the sky. Six minutes later it started raining profusely. And just then my twin sister was born. So my father named me Megh and my twin sister Vrishti. Maybe a sense of responsibility for my older sister worked for me to grow up to be six minutes old. Usually there is a slight difference in appearance in the case of twins. But there was no difference in the appearance of the two of us. The only way to distinguish the two was a black tangle on the right side of Rain's forehead. But the rain carefully covered the tangle with some hair on the front of her head so that no one could recognize the two of us separately. He had a lot of fun doing it. And I also thought of the punishment for some of his actions on my shoulders, this is my responsibility.

One day during school tiffin, the headmaster of the school came in front of me and said, "Give me a hand."

-Why sir? ”

- Give me your hand first, then I'll tell you. "

I realized that the rain must have done something. Without saying a word, I extended my right hand. Immediately, Sir thrust his cane three times and said, “Don't you know that it is forbidden to go to the school pond? Why did you go then? ” I followed the three red lines of the cane bar in my hand. I said with wide eyes, sir you have seen the rain on the bank of the pond. I was here. Hearing my words, Sir's hand trembled and the cane fell on the floor. I picked up the cane and handed it to Sir. He walked out of the room with the cane in his trembling hand.

When I got up to class nine, a bad cousin named Farid was kept at home. Farid Bhai came to our house for his studies. Mom asked him to show us our reading too. Then I just started wearing a shirt without a frock. It was as if a sense of shame was at work inside him. I never spoke with Farid Bhai in my eyes. I felt very ashamed. Every evening I would climb on the roof and look at the sky and fly in the wind. One evening I was standing on the roof just before dawn. Suddenly, Farid Bhai hugged me from behind and said, "Why did Sonata tell me to come to the roof with a letter?" All I could understand was that it was the devil of the rain.

- Brother Farid, I am Megh. ”

Farid Bhai jerked me away from the roof as if shocked by the lightning. The next day, Farid Bhai left because he had urgent work at home and never came back.

After high school I got a chance in a government college. He was admitted to a private college as he did not get a chance to rain. From a young age, Brishti didn't talk much with anyone, just be yourself. Admission to a different college increased the distance between the two. I was busy studying and Brishti was busy spending time with friends and Facebook. The two of us had a shared bed to sleep in together. But Brishti told her father to make a small bed for herself.

Rain is very sick once infected with pox. There were some light spots on his face. Why did the rain fall asleep in our joint bed that night? After reading, I gently lay down beside him so that he would not wake up. As soon as the light went out, Vrishti said, "Shall I do something?" I was a little shocked. He never says that.

- What work? "

- I have to meet someone tomorrow. ”

-Who? ”

- Her name is Rippy. Our identity on Facebook. Talked for a while. It was said that we would meet on his birthday. Tomorrow is his birthday. But I don't want to meet in this state of my face. ”

- You have to dress me up, right? "

- Huh. "

- Will it be okay?

- Is everything right in the world? If something was not right, the world would stop. ”

- What if the boy understands? ”

- If someone could understand us separately, you wouldn't have to be punished unnecessarily for me from a young age. And when I'm healthy, you don't have to see me anymore. You will start, I will do the last. Diameter! The fight. ”

I don't understand what should be done. The rain has started to blow. It was raining in my eyes just when I felt drowsy, "I don't have my real name on Facebook. You just call your name rain. ”

- Didn't you sleep? "

Without answering, the rain started blowing again.

Nature does not give the ability to ignore some people in the world. Nature may not have given me the ability to ignore the rain.

The next day I met Rippy. A fair-skinned boy. Thick glasses on the eyes. It looks shy. He took me around in a rickshaw for some time. Nuts and phuchka were eaten here and there. Tuktak story rumors also continued. I do not have the habit of lying. So, even though I tried to hide my name according to the words of the rain, I have told the true name without knowing it.

Her eyes twinkled as I said goodbye to her. Poor food! What a commotion started in my mind when I saw his eyes. Going home at night, Brishti was not told anything else. Because it was raining with 102 degree fever then he was admitted to the hospital.

As soon as I left the college two days later, I saw Rippi standing and waiting. When he saw me, he approached me and said in a shy manner, "I mean, I didn't want to come without telling you. But I left to see you, so I left. ”

The rain gradually became more ill. Malaria from pox. He was getting very sick day by day. Saradi stays in the attic with the door closed and lies down. Don't talk to anyone.

Meanwhile, Rippi often comes to see me. Spend some time in the coffee shop together. This may be my greatest responsibility until the rain subsides. And to be honest, I started to feel differently. Repeatedly it seemed, let's not do this for a few days, what's wrong!

It was raining a lot that day. When I came out of the college, I saw Rippy standing with an umbrella. When he saw me, he ran to me and took my hand and said, "Come on."

-Where? ”

- I'll ride in a rickshaw. "

My mind may have wanted something like that and I couldn't stop it anymore. Raising the hood of the rickshaw, the two of them are riding in the rickshaw in the rain with the screen in front. Both are silent. At one point, Rippi broke the silence and said, "Hey, give me your hand."

I was shocked.

-Why? ”

- Why are you so scared? Give it to me. ”

I raised my hand with some inertia. Rippy dropped a bracelet on my hand and said, "I don't want to lose you."

The inside of my chest collapsed. Eyes are rolling. A little more water will fall from the eyes, just at this time Rippi threw the rickshaw hood. The two are alone in the rain.

- Why drop the hood? ”

Rippi shouted, "Because I want to tell the rain, I love the clouds, love, love."

-Are you crazy? You are sitting on the street shouting like this, what will people say? ”

- Will people say the boy's wife is crazy? ”

-Wife? ”

- Yes, I think you are my half-brother.

That day Rippi did not realize that not only rain water but also tears were flowing down my cheeks.

When I came home wet, I saw that Brishti was sleeping in our joint bed. Without a word, I gently pulled the cloth out of the drawer. Rain closed his eyes and said, "You met Rippy today, didn't you?" It throbbed in my chest. Hesitantly, I said, "No, I mean, Rippi came by himself, that's why." What a guilt is working in the mind. I changed my clothes and saw that Brishti was sleeping in her own bed. I also fell asleep thinking of Akash Patal. I woke up in the morning to find a piece of paper lying next to my pillow. The chest is moving in an unknown fear. I took the letter with trembling hands.

"I know, you've been fighting with your mind every day, and you've finally won that battle. I can't stand if you get married and turn around in front of my eyes. So I'm leaving. The day I can remove Rippi from my mind, the day I will come back again. Because I will not be jealous of you that day.

I'll be right back one day.

Iti

Rain.

Lots of clouds in the sky. It will rain at any time. I look at the sky over the balcony grill. Someone grabbed the hem of my sari from behind. I turned around and saw that it was raining.

"Mommy."

- What, Mommy? ”

- Don't tell me there's another fairy like me? "

"Yes, Mommy."

- When will that fairy come? ”

- Come mommy. You will see that the fairy will come and appear on one of your birthdays. ”

Oh, you weren't told, my and Rippi's five-year family. Rain is our four year old daughter. On the right side of his forehead there is a tangle just like rain. Surprisingly, this little girl of mine is now covering the tangle with the hair on the front of her head. Every time I see him, I see the rain. Thinking about the rain, I could not understand when it started raining from my eyes. Rippy came and stood beside me. He wiped away my tears and hugged me and said, “Why do you think you are so guilty? You see, the rain will come back one day. ”

My head is on Rippi's shoulder, and my eyes are on the sky. There are thick black clouds in the sky. The clouds seem to be waiting for the rain. How much rain comes to the clouds in the distant sky, why didn't my rain come today? Like the clouds in the distant sky, I too will wait for my rain till the end.

(Finished)

Thanks for reading....

Sponsors of Abdullah10
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abdullah10
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments