My Morning

0 29
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
3 years ago

Morning Not always good for me sometime when I'm wake-up I have many problem in my bed and think how I'm going to solved this and Because it has many more and many more and I'm only that is very true. And sometimes it has many happiness that made my whole day and I'm so happy and wo excited all the the and doing a lot of work that's Really Good For Me and my health .

In Village there is Beauty of Bird if you don't listening the vice of Bird then you are not in village and first of all you listened the voice of crow that's are really bad and very break our ear and very disturbed us on our bed. After That First Most important Work in the morning on daily basis we go to prayer in the Mosque and there is a few minutes at least 30 minutes . We made ourselves and prepared for prayers and then going to Mosque , in my experience there are many More other people and mostly kid's Are there who are always arrived Before me and I'm very happy about This because Our kids doing Those things and act that's the older want and sometimes they are doing those things which we can't be accepted and shocked how they are doing .

Village Beauty

Village beautiful Scenery beautiful View Of Flowers Collection And There are Many more things that are made our mode happy And Make Our day and those things in which one of the Most common thing's are flower . Flower is a Our dreaming world that fill and make the our world more happy and More PrEaCiOus , because everyone like flower and everyone have different choice's that's make the people happy and very beautiful. You don't think Many People have se choice it just a number of flowers in the world and they have many morey species just one example for my reader Red Rose have Many kinds in the world and have a Study in botany subject those have many flowers kinds .

Cotton Flower

Cotton are one of them in Our beautiful View Of Village because it make Also Happy moment and happy environment it Play important role in creation of Beauty . No doubt everything CreAte Allah For Us that's Really made our environment Happy Pleasant Cool Cool Weather and I'm Also Happy When Early morning going to our field . Cotton is source of clothes industrial revolution and Very important for one Country is totally depends on the cotton for clothes and which is under development like a Pakistan . It has more important for us and for Our Country.

Other Thing's

Potatoes are most likely vegetables in my village because we are itself cultivate and have great vegetables and we get from field in the morning that's Really good for health and Best for Our body .

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
3 years ago

Comments