My Monday

1 17
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Everyone will start there journey some point that make them intially point and end at the last point Where his destination . Like my Monday is start about 5:55 am when my Eyes open and my mind think about test , I woke up and then get a bath on my friend because we live whole night I'm friends Home and we are totally four friend and study in group form . After That start our journey on bike And way to Multan University Where is my test and my friend have Other college . Firsts of All we are going to my friend college that's Name was The Next Collage Villas Sahar . WheN we reached our destination with the help of Google map there is no One . WheN We asked to guard he said to us there is no test of M Phil Student . We are shocked because our Roll Number Slip Have center The Next Collage Villas Sahar but I'm confused and start bike way to Main Campus Of BZU Multan university . WheN We reached university our classmates student are waiting for us and them we are going to Our room Where is test will be organized . But our First Room have no Fan No AC , nothing and there is full of Hotness . So we decided to change the room and then other room where is full AC And other Fan but on there also student Of M Phil And we Are confused and then decide to change the room and sit with friends .

We sit at the end because once backbencher is always Backbencher. There is my classmate topper Also sit and we are also sit there because we want to copy Each Other and want to pass Our test and get M Phil Admission in BZU University of Multan . that have the number Third Ranks In Pakistan . Our test timing Is star at 9:00 Am but our test will be start at 10:30 am and we are totally tired because we are walking around the department and search the place where we all sit .

Test Start

After That test will be start at 10 00 Am and we are very excited about it and still start to click Right Answer A,B,C,D . Our test will Based on 50 McQ and have only 50 minutes Till end . After That we meet up and chill With Friend because after 2 month . We going to outside at cafeteria of biotechnology Department.

Sitting on Cafeteria and Photography

This is the Awesome Moment We get food For ourselves , Eat Meat And Kill The Waves , that's the formula we applied when we are sitting in cafeteria And enjoy a Lot entertainment Center made ourselves , no one can tell about the rules and there is no rules in This university .

Visit In University

We are totally Free we get a tour on bike in University with totally friend and each and very department visit I know it is really big and very large university that's Really Enjoyable moment and visit just outside not in every department .

Red Rose Photography

WheN We leave the university that's Red Rose Attract me really and I Stop my Bike and click This Picture for memory thing's and Now we share With My Friend on read cash . This Res Rose remember me visit in University .

Small Incident With Me

A small Incident With Me when LEaVe the university feel a Pain suddenly on my arms and when a saw there is nothing after few seconds again feel Much Pain And It was forced me to Stop my Bike and open my arm and see then very shocked some poisonous Insect bite and very much that's Really swollen immediately And feel very pain look at the picture

My Arm With Swellon

That's Really hurt me on bike and after That I'm not be able to drive a Bike And and said to my friend drive and me sitting backside of the bike . That's my story of test and My Monday .

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago