My Day My LiFe My thinking My ideas .

6 29
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Greetings to all my Noiser Friends And readers friend there's is a my fourth article because I already published my three article and a lot love And encourage people who lover of article . So I decided to write on daily basis my article about my life my ideas my thoughts And my day it's Really Amazing for me get more and more creative thing's in my mind to express with my Noiser and reader friend so I day I tell you my my Life and my thinking .

How Was The Morning Of mine.

Everyone have different morning Life me but and morning also very outstanding awesome And totally for me to creative learning And appreciate . First of all my mother Wake me for prayers and that time was 5:35 am in the morning and go to Mosque for prayer when I'm reached in Mosque already eight or ten people kid's men present . I'm one of them and then prayers pray to Allah after That I'm going to my another home where just my mini plants my different things like bird's plants And give them a water Early In The Morning and help with my mother

Photography by me of Rice Field

ThiS photography by me Infinix Hot 9 Play With Snapchat And get a fresh Air from my field Where I go to just for walk .

My Thinking My LiFe .

Everyone thinking about something different in his life that make them very creative mind not always about professional Life but someone thinking about his personal life personal things how we get how we create how we possible to get each and everything that make our Life easy and happiness. Bit not One get these Things to make his life beautiful And Very Impressive but everyone try to do someone have thinking ability to get it and someone not and I'm one of them to get each and everything but some wishes are not complete whole life and man are trying to do and complete their thing's complete their life . I always try to do something new in my Life but sometimes I have not properly not those Things that's my Intrest increase and to do those work who always make me happy And support my Life to complete it .

My Thinking Just In my mind .

I'm a student and students not have properly work just about to study to make them prove . My students life always circle just two things do each and everything in student Life which you want and make you Prove because this life Never ever back again so it would be great Chance to enjoy it . My thinking always in my mind just for happy to me sometimes I'm sad then I would to enjoy my sleeping Mode and thinking what can I do in my life to improve it improv my skill because every person have it's Own skill but not properly to get more and MoRe benefits.

A cup of Tea

Just a cup of tea and I'm my thinking my idea I always try to do write on Paper work and arrange in a sequence to describe next time InFront Of Other especially those who really appreciate to me .

CLOSE THINKING

I just want to say if you think something about which you want then make you improve because this time you have Never get it again in you're Life And if you really want to make it beneficial for you to get everything done. Now a days just I have two work one is Study about test in M Phil admission And second is sleeping I want to More and MoRe study but it's be completed due to other work in home And those work are necessary when no one's in home just you .

Thanku to all Of YoU

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Comments

Keep thinking - it is the exercise of the mind that makes life possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful rice field you got there! And you do think a lot and yes, think better thoughts :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

That my buddy your attitude is everything. Keep it up with the same attitude. Yeah no need to copy others. In life should have own rules and regulation. But always stay positive. When you make a commitment think deeply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankuu for You're appreciation it's really made my day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome and keep it up. You are a awesome buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago