Let's start again with new spirit and new enthusiasm

0 21
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Greetings to all of you my dearest friend on read.cash

Hope you are doing well and enjoy your weekend Sunday totally gone and waiting for tomorrow Monday . I would like to share you my Sunday I how spend it and how I gaining more and more happiness whenever we are with someone special that really give us a beautiful moment of life .

My beautiful morning with Beautiful People

My beautiful morning started with a beautiful prayer and Namaz with sometimes tilawat e Quran e Pak that really made our day and our morning productive . I'm woke up early in the morning about 5:50 am because mosque near to my home so minimum 15 mints gone by walking . After fajar prayers increase our facial beautiness and our morning will be better as campared to other days .

Second duty of mine that is Soo difficult for me but I'm doing properly with honestly.

When I'm reached at home my brother ready for their work and start bike and I'm sitting back side of the bike and going In a winter cold foggy environment outside on bike . Whenever we are reached at road there is nothing be visible because smog cover everything on road and we are going to slowly but it's not good for my brother he don't late to reached on there work side .

Photography by me with Infinix Hot 9 Play

You can see this picture nothing is visible on the road we are just alone something arrived InFront Of us then totally worried moment with us

Many problem for students who still study in their school college and university

Stduent are going to school

You can see this photography when stduent are going to school but it's too much difficult for them to going along toad side this difficulty face every student but the are facing too much these days during smog .

Stduent condition are too much difficult and no facility for them to make him more courage for a school it's Really good for those who have a bike or bicycle for going to school.

Plan of the day that complete on daily basis

Everyone decide to complete task on daily basis but someone have gaining more and more knowledge and some are learn something new like me . As usual I'm one of them who really tried to do something different for myself and gain more knowledge more things that interesting for me foe the whole day.

Sometimes it give me happiness and sometimes it give me huge amount of time to see what happens in my life and how can I get my favorite things which is I decided .

My task on @noise.cash and read.cash gained just 1 BCH that I gaining but sometimes it's really hard for me to more hardworking on it

Taken by screen shot

You can see that my task on daily basis

Market crashing and loss of BCH Bitcoin cash and many other who are really worried

Yesterday everyone too much worried because this happened due to crashing of marketing and exchange market really going to down and this one is very bad for those who safe and traders . I don't know how they are invester and how they gain more and more BCH smartbch and many other token that gain from marketing .

Screen shot taken by me

noise.cash and read.cash

noise.cash ever best in my life and can't leave any cost because this one is best for me whenever I was searching different online work that give me stand and give me happiness no one can.

Read.cash and noise.cash new update on noise Cash that was very awesome for those who really wants to make their day and make more learning things.

Closing thoughts

Always what to want if you really want to get everything then you complete you're task on daily basis it give you everything which is best for you .

There is a lot of fun entertainment and happiness for You on read.cash and noise.cash

If you want to know about my previous review about noise cash and read cash then you would read my article about NoiSe cash

It's totally fine with me and totally depends on you how you get you're task and how you make more knowledge money and learning process

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Comments