How I spend my last two days

5 40
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Greetings to all my friends

I hope everyone is doing well and Absolutely fine , I want to tell you I'm back again routine that was i started on read.cash .

read.cash exactly live in first priority Everytime like a noise.cash we love these both of side because whenever we have nothing to do then me and my mostly friend joined but I don't know why they leave and still no here but I know if something give you successful day and play a vital rules in you're life then it's totally depends on you how to manage in all the time.

read.cash exactly play a very meaningful rules like a true companion that why always here to make my mind fresh with beautiful people and beautiful ideas and sometimes make to me excited to tell you how I was spent my day my time and my life .

if you want to read my previous article about my day on noise.cash read.cash and other different app you can read

https://read.cash/@AbdulRasheedBhutta143/lets-start-again-with-new-spirit-and-new-enthusiasm-cf324462

This article give you about something different and Make You happy

My morning with Beautiful People

Everyone have different morning like because some are sleep all the time and some are woke up early in the morning to complete his fajar prayers with Recite of Quran e Pak, I'm one of them who woke up early in the morning to make complete everything which is best for my whole day like fajar prayers exercise just 10 mint and going to Mosque ,

In Mosque completing my all duties then return to home with beautiful smile and beautiful thought in my mind to express with my mother and tell my all activities about whole day

First of all check about Bitcoincash Cryptocurrency how it increase and how it decrease because if it going to increase then mostly people are happy likewise

Screen shot taken by me from my wallet.

This time totally going to loss but hope for the best everything is going to down and down it must be increased very Soon and holder are going to happy more and more.

Tea with my mother and my cute nephew

After fajar prayers I'm going to kitchen Where my mother waiting for me and my cute nephew already there her name is Chahat and she was Soo Cute in our family , whenever she woke up his mother means my sister in our home to make more preacious our morning and we enjoy a lot with her ,

In village area there no cup of tea nothing other special things just older traditional clothes traditional things which is used and I'm one of the them

In village a cup of tea.

You can see that a cup of tea very nice and we are happy totally happy about this i know I'm not lover of tea like other people mostly girls . I just take some sip that make my blood hot and we can other side means out of home .

Visiting in mustard flower and enjoy my morning with a lot of fun

Mustard flower and mustard field now it's peak level and we are happy to make this and our efforts was bringing a color in our life everyone happy to see that because it produce one of the best cocking material like "Saag" that was very famous in all over the world especially Aisa .

Insect 🐝 absorb nectar

I know I'm not a photographer but I tried my best to do make different angle photography amazingly beautiful Scenery and one of the best photography of mine i can say . You know everyone admired of his work whenever he do it . In this photography a insect 🐝 absorb nectar collector and spread it other flower that increase the fertility of seed make more money for us . They obsorb for their need but they don't know about how many benefits i get who have a this mustard field.

My breakfast in morning like other but little bit different

This is our Village breakfast there is nothing special for us just those things which is best for our health and our day I hope you really like it and this food very beneficial for us to make our day very impressive and very interesting.

This bread mostly in Asian food it's also produce heat in our body to make our Colur different like American german and other countries

India Pakistan Sri Lanka like these countries are eat wheat bread and make more energetic to other.

We are happy to here and make our life

Closing thoughts

You can see my all thing while is best for us and which is best our day everyone want to do something different and make his day beautiful with beautiful people memory and sweet Day

We are here always to make new things new excitement and new life and present with enthusiastic day

5
$ 0.22
$ 0.15 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Comments

Bhutta sahb kya wja hay hamen earnings nahi ho rahi log kamaa rhy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

03036439695 Whatsp pe a Jain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great busy days you spent ! The best part is cup of tea from mother. May she live long !

Stay happy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanku man for this Enjoy your day ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago