Pakistan is going to accept Bitcoin,

3 15
Avatar for Abdul29
2 years ago

How our country is now going to accept bitcoin,

Our social media creator are now spreading a good message to our community they are trying very hard to provide enough knowledge to guide our Beginners as well as newcomers to join BTC and make their life more easy,

Scrolling YouTube thing,

Today I was just scrolling my YouTube channel and I found one Pakistani creator who is guiding his viewers step by step How you to use bitcoin in our country guiding us really very easy way to join/trade/withdraw etc, and it's just a startup and I found these topics in many WhatsApp groups of my colleague they are also talking about bitcoin, so hope for good.

STRATEGY FACTOR.

two Weeks back even I don't have any idea about this site, believe me after watching my favourite YouTube creator videos I found this amazing plat form, I am also started a trading account following his strategy and Here I am Very proud and genuinely speaking I love those guys who are trying to guide us each and every single point view that's all, thanks, Abdul.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abdul29
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Abdul29,

It is interesting that how the Pakistani BTC community is growing there. If you are looking for a method to introduce BTC and BCH to merchants and vendors, then you may be interested in the app below that helps them transact purchases in BTC and BCH. Enjoy!

https://www.bitcoin.com/bitcoin-cash-register/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mizuo, sure I'll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agreed, really I am new here ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago