My anchor

1 3
Avatar for Abbex4
Written by
3 years ago

Praise be to you oh Lord of heaven and earth for you have revealed ti the little ones the mystery of the kingdom of Heaven,

for GOD so loved The world that he gave his only begotten son that who so ever believes in him shall not die but have everlasting life.

For what shall it Profit a man to gain the whole world but loses his soul forever.

I will send out my curse upon the sinner and the household That speaks vainly of my name.

The food of fraud is sweets but one tends to end up With a mouth full of gravel.

It is only a fool That has said in his heart that there is no God.

I am the bread of life he who comes to me shall not hunger.

A good Father lives in Heritance for his children children But the wealth of a sinner is stored up for the righteous.

Our souls are restless until they rest in the Lord.

I have a good race , I have fought a good fightAnd now what awaits me is the crown of glory.

#if you believe in this worlds let me hear you say a big AMEN 🙏

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abbex4
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Praise be to you oh Lord of heaven and earth for you have revealed ti the little ones the mystery of the kingdom of Heaven,

for GOD so loved The world that he gave his only begotten son that who so ever believes in him shall not die but have everlasting life.

you are a great writer..back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago