My journey with Cryptocurrency (BTC… BCH… LTC… TRX…)

0 12
Avatar for Abbas2747
3 years ago
Topics: BTC, BCH, Trx, LTC, Crypto Trading, ...
  • Introduction of Cryptocurrency.

  • Cryptocurrency was founded by Satoshi Nakamoto , early in 2009 which is known as BITCOIN.

  • MY JOURNEY WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY.

  • I started to earn bitcOin for myself early in 2021 almost four (4) months ago .

Bling Games .

  • At that time i used to play BLING Games which was recommended by someone . I played those games for a month but didn't get well reward . So after a month of playing those games I left them and started my search for an Other website or Mining Application.

During my search i found a popular CRYPTOCURRENCY'S Exchange which is known as OkEx .

Okex and Bitcoin (BTC).

Okex is an crypto Exchange which is giving rewards in satOshis to it's Users by just learning the lesson which are given by them . At that time i thought that it is a life changing moment for me and i realize that I will be able to earn a BITCOIN for myself very soon by just learning on OkEx.

  • But my luck is going very hardly or you may say it as my hard luck that after few days the Exchange switched it's reward from 100 satoshi per ad to 20 satoshi per ad which is very low According to PAKISTANI CURRENCY. At present they are giving just 10 satoshi per ad .

  • After the Exchange switched to 20 I started my search again for a new and lifetime's Web or Mining Application . So after very next 2 days i was recommended to use NOISE.CASH by my friend which is distributing BCH to it's Users.

NOISE.CASH AND Bitcoin Cash (BCH) .

  • It was comes to me earlier in March 2021 . When it comes to me i thought it will not give reward , but i create my account on force of my friend .

  • After very next 2 days of my journey on NOISE.CASH I got my reward in form of BCH , at that I suggested to my friends to come and join this amazing opportunity to make some real money 💰.

And now Alhamdulillah i have earned 15+$ from this site in a month and half by just Posting a content which is best and I'm still using this 😊.

FORSAGE AND TRX (TRON) .

Trx comes to my knowledge at that time when i was searching about Cryptocurrency on Facebook .

  • I found a man there who was asking me to join him and to become his team member. Firstly I refused him but I thought about that and about his words .

So After some days of thinking i decided to join him as his team member.

  • Let me tell you about that project's name the project is known as FORSAGE.

Literally i just Invested 42& at start and in just few days i got my reward in form of 50$ and still getting more .

LITECOIN (LTC)

It is about OkEx from where i was claiming BTC . At my very first 5 withdrawals I sold my Satoshi to a man who is working on Cryptocurrency from 10 years .

  • At my very next means before my 6th withdraw i thought that why i shouldn't withdrawal by myself .

Then i did my First withdraw without help of anyone from OkEx to Payeer .

  • In Payeer there is almost 7 Cryptocurrencies like BTC,BCH,LTC,ETH,DASH,TETHER AND RIPPLE .

So I thought an idea to trade my Satoshi than i convert those satOshis to LTC in Payeer and i got my profit of 3$ in just 10 minutes yes 3$ in just 10 minutes .💞

  • The platform which I am using more than others is NOISE.CASH.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abbas2747
3 years ago
Topics: BTC, BCH, Trx, LTC, Crypto Trading, ...

Comments