Photography with explaination

0 5
Avatar for Abbas01786
2 years ago

Hy Guys

I hope that all of will be fine and all the friends will be doing a good job in this community and since then I am doing my best to write the best post in this community. Just as you know that flowers play an important role in making our lives beautiful, so today I have taken a few important revelations that are very useful.

Butterfly

This picture so you can see it very easily but it took a long time to take.It took a long time to take this picture because when I take a picture they move .I came close to it in I and in the same way I have made a very good picture of butterfly that I am showing you.

Giant calotrope Plant

This plant is still small and soo this time the flowers are presenting a very nice scene and when I saw him I felt like taking a picture of him because they are subduing a good beauty and a Looks like a flower.

Scene of Tobacco

There are a lot of tobacco plants in our village now and they are slowly growing and I saw that it was a good picture and now you can see that it has exploded but you have lost.

Tabacco are very harmful to our health so we should not use explosions.So we should avoid it, it's just pictures because it was a good scene, so I did it

Unknown Plant

It is a match-like plant that is very famous in our village for its beauty. People often plant this plant in their house to enhance the beauty of their house.Some people use it as a crop and some people use it as a beauty in their home

# Flower of Guava

By the way, these flowers are of guava which is an edible thing and it is presenting a good style in it because it is very important for us to imprison . When I saw it from a distance, I thought it was a great sight, so I took a picture.

# Flower of Jammu

I don't know what Jammu is called in English but these pictures look like a flower of Jammu because when it is basically the one we eat and very useful for digesting our food. We Jammu should have eaten because our stomach has a healthy product . Also a useful for our stomach.

This plant is used only to enhance beauty because it does not grow for any crop.

I tried hard to improve and I tried hard to take good pictures I found that all the friends like.

# Hope you all like.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abbas01786
2 years ago

Comments