My Introduction

2 23
Avatar for Abbas01786
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.💕❤️

By the way, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to be in this community and I would be happy to introduce myself. Actually. I'm not really good at English but I will do my best to understand you.

I am Ghulam Abbas . I am 20 years old,. I am Muslim and I proud as Muslim.I am student in College level. I live in Chorasta Mian Khan. ( Pakistan)

I passed the medal from Chorasta Mian Khan and then joined Govt High School in Dipalpur for secondary Level. After that I continued my education for 2 years and from there I passed matriculation and some pictures with teacher and matric students

My Favorite Place:

According to the nature of man according to the thinking and understanding of man different types of man likes different placeand in my view,

Badshahi Masjid.

If we look at the history of Badshahi Masjid , it was built between 1971 and 1973 . During the reign of Mughal Emperor Aurangzeb

Art Like :

I like Archery.
Archery is the art, sport, practice, or skill of using a bow to shoot arrows.
But I use it as a sport and as an activity. In picture it's own myself

My Hobby :
My Hobby is book reading

Thank you for visiting ❤️💕

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I am a new user and I need to publish my introducing post on read.cash platform.I must try on here. I subscribed you ,my friend. Anyway Good luck to you all the best wishes----!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on board. It's great having you here on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago