Courage And Persistence

0 11
Avatar for Abbas01786
2 years ago

Hy Guys..

I hope that all of fine. I have written apost on this topic "COURAGE AND PERSISTENCE". This topic shall help about COURAGE AND PERSISTENCE.

Courage

The attribute of being ready and willing to face bad events involving danger or discomfort is referred to as courage.Courageous can be used to characterise courageous people or the behaviours of such people when they tackle adversity front on.

Many people believe that being courageous means facing difficult situations without fear, but this is not the case.

Example of My Life

•I'm going to try something you've never done before.

•I'm always up for a new adventure.

•I'm doing something potentially dangerous, such as skydiving or learning to ride a bike for the first time.

•Standing up for someone who is being harassed.

•At work, I'm requesting a promotion or a raise.

assisting a person or animal in need, even if it means putting myself in danger.

Persistence

Persistence is a personality attribute characterised by a desire to attain a goal despite obstacles and delays. Many successful people are known for sticking with their goals until they achieve their objectives. They don't give up easily.Grit is a term used to describe people who are persistent. Detachment is another word connected with this personality trait.

Example of my life

I used to work for a company that sold blank VHS tapes to high school and college basketball and football teams (I did have one client for women's college volleyball). Our tapes were custom printed with the school's logo and came in the school's colours. Even though they only bought once a year, I called my clients every three months. Many coaches would tell me that if they could only instil half of my perseverance in any athlete, they would be successful

own limitations .

limitation of my life

I have limitation the amount of food.

For me, the solutions to the problem of overeating was portion control. To put it another way, I was trying to cut down on the amount of food I was eating. Another idea is to use smaller plates to minimise portions. Limiting my food consumption, whichever I choose to do it, will help me lose weight, get healthy, and live longer.

How can be solve with a courageous and persistent person.

For me, the solutions to the problem of overeating was portion control. To put it another way, I was trying to cut down on the amount of food I was eating. Another idea is to use smaller plates to portions. Limiting my food consumptio, whichever I choose to do it, will help me lose weight, get healthy, and live longer.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abbas01786
2 years ago

Comments