Coronavirus Breakout

1 26
Avatar for Abbaabba
3 years ago

Before the novel coronavirus breakout, the American singer couldn’t release a song without the help of two white boys, one an engineer and the other, a producer but thanks to the lockdown, Lizzo realised she could do it all.


“I always thought I needed at least two and a half white boys to make a song. One to engineer and one to produce. But now I can sit in my room and be my own engineer and producer,” she told Vogue.



Lizzo also revealed to Vogue how the compulsory ‘stay at home’ government order took a toll on her.


“I’ve been in my house every single day. I can count on my hands how many times I’ve actually left. I’m fortunate that I am in that position. I really had guilt about that, early on.”


“A lot of times, staying home isn’t staying safe. There are so many levels to the butterfly effect of this pandemic—not just the sickness but the emotional and mental effects. That is what keeps me up at night. And that’s what stresses me out.”


3
$ 0.00

Comments

thank you so so so much for Written about CoVid 19 elart Try*

$ 0.00
3 years ago