Bitcoin Cash : My dreamed source of Relief for My Community

2 11
Avatar for Abasimbok
2 years ago

Being in this community I will say is a blessing, though it's barely a day since I joined, but I won't deny not learning new things from the post have read so far.

How I got here!

I know this is a vital question, I met an old time colleague whom we were laid out together from our previous work, he was still looking fresh and healthy, I was forced to ask him the secret. He told me, he was now into cryptocurrency trading, he made mention of a Bitcoin . That was my first time of hearing the word Bitcoin. I had to google it, the rate of the coins was high, then I saw bitcoin cash, I researched on it and later found out about read.cash and Noise.cash, sites where we can earn Bitcoin cash for free. That's how I got here.😊

Tell Us About Yourself?

My name is Jackson Philip, am a Nigerian, from Benue state. I am married with 2 kids, I worked as a Mechanic at Belview international before I was laid off after the pandemic. I know alot has been heard about Nigerians, I will only be able to defend myself, am a honest person.

My humble self



How Did You Get to Learn About Read.cash?

I carried out a research online and discovered I could earn free Bitcoin cash. That was where I was redirected to this site.

Best Moments?

Moments spent with my family has always been the best.

Worst moments?

The day I lost my job.

What do you intend to do with Earned Bitcoin cash ?

Imagine a country with everyone owning bitcoin cash, transactions will be done with little or no stress, I learnt that Bitcoin transaction fee is too high, but we can do it free or even lesser with Bitcoin cash. Owning bitcoin cash will give me all the evidence I need to convince people to join read.cash. In Nigeria we believe in experience.
Here are a list of the things I will use my earnings for;


1. Helping people in Need

Few hours ago I was reading the story of a young girl on this platform who was able to raise money for her fees and her mom's hospital Bills, courtesy of read.cash.
Using my earnings to carry out task such as this, will go a long way in making the world a better place.

2. Social Amenities

Through my earnings, I will be able to
Help establish social Amenities in some remote parts of my country. There are some parts were people still drink well water and water from streams, lakes and ponds. Coming to earn here is like working for my country.



3. Invite new People

This is very important, inviting people to join this community will be my major goal, regardless of me being paid or not.
Am here to show the world there are honest people in Nigeria.

What Do you say About Plagiarism?

I will never indulge in any form of offence which is against the community's rule. I will abide by all the rules.

So help me God !!!!!!

I hop I am welcomed ? 😊😊

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abasimbok
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome dear.

I am also new Here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago