How i lost 10 $ on a fake cloud mining site?

0 10
Avatar for Abas002
3 years ago

Before i begin i want to clarify that this is my first ever topic on a bloc so be gentle with me thank you.

It started when i saw a video on Youtube from an indian speaking about a site that gives the oportunity to mine some cryptocurrency without needing a large configuration you can mine through some huge computers using cloud anyway i don't know much about this things and i got exited and i went to that site it was easy to use just put the bar on 100% for the currency you want to mine but thing is it was slow when i did my calculations i found that i can only generate 1 dollar every 3 months and it was too low so i bought some GH/S which is the unit of mining in this site for 10$ it wasn't much but when waste it in a fake site its so frustrating anyway after 4 days i made my first dollar but when i tried to withdraw it it told me that my withdraw is on request statut although they clarified that the process does not last more than an hour, Now after 4 days of waiting, I have lost hope in withdrawing that money and discovered that I have been scammed.

I will write the site below so that you will not be scammed like me

https://coinup.club/

Conclusion : don't believe any site that make earning money look so easy so eaither you invest or work for it but for free never.

PS: Sorry for my bad English, I tried my best not to make many mistakes but I know the text is full of them.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments