Foods That Can Help Relieve Your Heartburn

4 26
Avatar for Ab2
Written by
3 years ago

Acid reflux or heartburn is a painful, burning sensation that occurs in the lower chest area. Some people mistake it as heart attack because it gives almost the same feeling that one might be choking and can’t breathe. Heartburn trigger might differ from person to person but there are food that when consumed can relieve you the effect of burning sensation in the heart and these foods include:

Ginger

Sea food

Non citrus fruit

Eggs

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ab2
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really educative. I use ginger a lot, k never knew it can be used as a remedy against heartburn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I really never new about this, and I know they will be so helpful, thanks so much for this...you have no idea that you imparted on me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful ❣️ I just have subscribed you... Subscribe me... Dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago