Random questions for you!

13 53
Avatar for Aasii
Written by
2 years ago

September 19, 2021

Written by: Aasii

Last few days, I was in a very tough routine. I couldn't get free time to write an article and reply to your comments. 

I was brainstorming about why I became so lazy. Canny queries were in my mind and were thinking deeply. So I got some questions………….❓ 

Why only me? Maybe someone else feels like that? Am I right? Are you also facing the same situation? Maybe COVID-19 made us lazy? 

So here I am going to ask some random questions from you guys! I hope everyone reads carefully and gives me his/her suggestions or appropriate answers. 

Why do you waste your time?

According to my opinion as I learned or listened to that time, don't wait for anyone. That is a vital truth. Yes, time is only a phenomenon or process humans have no control over. Otherwise, we used to manage it in our own way. We can't buy it. Most of the time, I waste it by watching movies and surfing social media. 

But nowadays, one thing in my mind is why do I waste it? Why I am not utilizing it by writing something on read cash or in my studying properly?

The main reason is that everything is done with interest and its output. My output on read cash is 1.50$ or sometimes I get 2$ is maximum. It took 4 hours to write a productive article. So 2,3 and 4$ is nothing output. 

Secondly, when I pick my book I always feel lazy and like my cellphone, I always get a notification that my brain is not responding! Do you want to close your book? The main reason is that I don't take enough time to prepare myself for the examination. Anyhow, my life is going smoothly but it is very hectic. 

But time doesn't give us a single chance. So utilize it wisely and productively. Time is King. It can make us successful or push in a dark tunnel life. So my honest advice is that manage your time properly if you want to get out of life struggles.

Why do you feel sleepy? 

The most circulating and asked question is why do I feel sleepy all the time? Yes, this is the most common question. The main reason behind this is out of a daily routine. A vital clue is that when I was in 9th grade I used to study 7 hours a day without adding academic time. 

But in university life, I hardly study once a week. So there is a big difference between daily routine and habit. 

The Almighty creates a pattern of life. Naturally, when we work hard, it becomes our habit to utilize maximum time. But when we come back to our comfort zone, we become lazy. This becomes part of our personality and we always wish to stay in our comfort zone. That's why the lack of interest and comfort zone made us lazy. So that's why we feel tired and sleepy all the time. 

According to science, the lack of a complete sleep cycle and some medications affects our brain, that's why we feel drowsy all the time. Some psychological problems also lead to sleep deprivation. When we are depressed or pessimistic we spoil our sleep routine. 

Sleep is a blessing. We should sleep properly and take care of our health. Health is a more important factor in our lives. Without complete health, we are unable to do things smoothly or properly.

Why do we postpone work without any solid reason?

In this big blunder, we always do. We always postpone our daily routine work to the next day. But unfortunately, we are not able to do that next time either.  So in the end, we fail. This is the main reason why our country's economy is going down day by day. We don't work honestly. In developed countries, this trend is equal to zero. They work hard. 

A live example is me. My supervisor told me to make a list of chemicals that are required for my lab work. Me yes sir I would make it tomorrow, believe me still is on the pending list. I know, when I get an insult from my supervisor that day I will complete it.

Lol, why are we so brazen? But I am thinking of completing this task. Let's see.

Sponsors of Aasii
empty
empty
empty

Have look at my sponsors. Thank you guys for being with me always.

Okay, I have more questions but for today three questions are enough. So tell me in the comments. That, you are also brazen like me? Lol. 

Thanks for reading :)


5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Aasii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aasii
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Uwu fight💪laban lang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand how you feel. Things will turn out well soon. By the way ,it's good to have you back...i read your short post just now and i feel sad to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes unfortunately, still i am using someone else laptop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I am same like you but from few day I am improving my self and making my days productive but somehow I am same as you. Indeed, covid has ruin our life management system.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, we are the same bro. How to read cash going?/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just doing good . How about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I became lazy because of this situation actually, staying at home then just having virtual classes. But yeah, the choice is still in our hand, to make our day productive or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly dear. But online classes make us so lazy that is true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About the question why do we waste time? It is very easy to answer we basically waste time because we think there is enough time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup exactly we think that we have enough time to waste too lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's our mentality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... That sleepy question is awesome. Even people asked me about it so much. But not now. It was previous me. Now I am changed. Good to know about you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah but i feel really sleepy all time. So we are same type 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago