Most popular serial "Viking" A journey to the west.

11 39
Avatar for Aasii
Written by
2 years ago

Today was a hectic day. When I came back from my lab work, I was so tired but I couldn't sleep well. I had an irrational pensive in my canny mind.

Meanwhile, the unexpected way I picked my laptop, I entered the window security password, and within no time the laptop was working smoothly in front of me after refreshing it twice.

Now I was browsing to watch entertaining videos to make my mood fine. Instantly I disconnected the internet and opened local disc 'F'.

Suddenly, one folder named VIKING got my attention.

Vikings image taken from google

I opened this serial folder and started watching from season one. I already watched it all but it has an incredible story. If you watched it 5 times again and again you would like to watch it.

History

So I was thinking of sharing with you guys because I got a fabulous historic story about the so-called slaves of England and the villagers who became kings.

This is a historic drama but Vikings don't write books but this story to us by generation to generation. If you watched the very famous serial GAME OF THRONES then you would become a fan of this serial too.

Main characters

Lemme spell out about their character.

Ragnor Lothbrok (leading role) He is ambitious and determined. He was to discover a new world. He wants them to have their kingdom. His dream is to become a great king. He lived with his wife and brother.

Ragnor lothbrok

Lagertha

His wife's name is Lagertha. She is a good fighter and loved her husband blindly. She has blond hair. She is a beautiful woman as well as a sophisticated woman.

Lagertha

Bjorn

They have a little child named Bjorn Lothbrok. Like his father, he is so brave and trying to learn things. He is still young and his father is always busy teaching the new world. He doesn't want his son to become a Coward. He sees him as a future king and warrior.

Bjorn

They also have a daughter named gyda.

Rollo

Ragnor has a brother named Rollo. He is a good fighter. But here is a twist: he loves his brother's wife Lagertha. Who is the wife of Ragnor I already explained it?

But he is always with his brother Ragnor's side and always supports him.

Rollo

Floki

Another interesting character is Floki. By profession, he is a boat builder. He always lives in the jungle and is busy with his work. He looks weird. His eyes are dark and full of black paint. He is the best friend of Ragnor Lothbrok.

Naughty Floki

The seer

The seer. He is close to their dead souls. They don't believe in God. He tells people about the future. Everyone comes to pray and in return, they lack his hand. This is like a custom. Everyone respects him. But his eyes are sealed but still, he can see or assume a better way. He looks so bad because of his appearance. Honestly, whenever I watch the serial Vikings I always feel fear from this character, The Seer.

The seer

Earl Haraldson

Earl Haraldson is a negative character in this serial. He is jealous of Ragnor. He thinks that he would become king and his reputation would go. He is like a King. Everyone serves him. But Ragnor always thinks differently. He said that they should go to the west side. But he does not agree with Ragnor's advice.

Earl Haraldson

Season no.1

Okay, let's start the story. The story begins when Ragnor and Rollo win a battle and hug each other. Ragnor looks at the sky and sees blackbirds. This is a superficial sign. He returns to his house, where Lagertha, Bjorn, and daughter gyda.

Ragnor after spending time with his family makes the adventure with Bjorn after that he would be able to become a Viking. When Bjorn and Ragnor are on an adventure, two rapists attack his wife Lagertha. But, she is very brave and fights with them and slays them all.

When Bjorn and Ragnor come back home. They kill some spies as punishment and tradition.

Ragnor goes to the VEER and he tells him about his future. After that, he lacks his hand and returns. Ragnor said to his brother that we should go to the west, where England is, instead of the east. But his brother says how we would go to the west because we have no map. That time Ranger revealed that he has a wood-type compass that shows direction when floating on water. Then both brothers decided to go west.

Then he talked about the west with his master or king Earl Haraldson. He denied him. He threatened him that if he would not listen to him they would take over his house, animals, and lands.

But Ragnor has dreams and goals; he can't see his future as drowning. Then he goes to his friend Floki. This man is so hilarious and awkward-looking.

But he is an expert in boat building. Ragnor used to give him money secretly from his savings to build a boat. Now the boat is ready and the first trial is successful.

On another side, Rollo is flirting with Brother's wife Lagertha. Because they loved each other in the past but now she is the wife of Ragnor. Ragnor doesn't know about their fair.

Ragnor gathers volunteers to join his ship to go to the west. They needed young men because the Vikings attacked together. Al, they need men to drive boats on the sea. Now they are ready to go on the west journey for the first time.

Lagertha beat Ragnor with utensils because he is not taking her on this journey. She is in an angry mood.

Now Ragnor, Rollo, and Floki went to the west.

Going to the west

Earl Haraldson gets news from his spy that his people are gone to the west side. He gets furious and kills the watchman on the port. They think that this is their weakness.

Ragnor and his companion faced a big storm and were lost in the waves of oceans…...

Continued...........!

Disclaimer!

All images are taken from google.

Thank you my sponsor guys

Sponsors of Aasii
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoyed it. If yes then tell me in comments box so that i would try about second episode.

Have sweet dreams.

4
$ 0.71
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @Jakson20
Sponsors of Aasii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aasii
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What are the reasons? Uwu hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've watched this series until season five or six I think, and I loved it. But I stopped when Lagertha died, and then my husband told me Bjorn will died on the next season. I liked it best with on its first five seasons🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh yes she died. Its okay but you should watch iwa and their other sons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was the best series ever. That's true if you watch it 5 times you will never get bored. You just reminded me of my old days. Good work mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really, how many time you watched it? You are most welcome Buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watching second time. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you seen this serial before? I watch it too. I like it very much. I don't watch it regularly but I watch it sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, i watched it many time. Oh we are same mate. Where are you from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bangladesh.where are you from dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you. I from Pakistan

$ 0.00
2 years ago