Welcome me everyone

2 24
Avatar for Aasianoor
2 years ago

Hi read cash family! So, i am new here and creating my first post on this amazing platform. I was thinking about the topic of my first post here and then i thought that why not i should introduce myself.

So i am aasia noor from Pakistan. I have completed my degree of Master's recently during lockdown due to COVID-19( a very sad story because it ruined our all plans). I am now doing internship in a private institute here.

I love to read novels haha because they are my first love(you can say) and i also like to do some cooking in my leisure time.

I came to knew about this platform and i said that why not...i should join it too. So i created my account here almost one month ago but didn't got time then but now i will be active here. As it is the 1st of june and i hope that this month will be amazing for all of us as it is my birthday month alsošŸ¤­so guys i hope so that everyone here will be cooperative and will help me also as i don't know about the rules so much.

I hope this journey will be amazing here.

So, welcome me guyzz...

Sponsors of Aasianoor
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Aasianoor
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome AasiaNoor on readcash, happy to know some interesting facts about you. Yup covid-19 destroy everyone plans, me also do some job as internship because its leave good impact on our degree but due to corona everything is going online so no jobšŸ˜‡, b/w best of luck for your readcash journey šŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much as this appreciation really means a lotā¤haha yes covid have ruined all plans but hope so soon everything will be back on track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago