Karma really does exist.

23 32
Avatar for Aaronbliss
3 years ago

Do you still think that karma is not real?

​​Well sit back and read my little story.

​ So some years back i worked for an organization, it was actually a bureau factory,there we majorly sell drinks to different companies,hotels,clubs and bars.

​  ​There's this thing we normally do there,we inflate price on the drinks,at which we sell at our own desired amount,I worked there for close to 2 years before relocating,and it was still on going even before I left there.

​  So just some days back,I went shopping with my friends,just usual guys outting after ordering for meals and drink I didn't even mind to ask for price, knowing fully well that i will be the one to sort out our bills, we were all busy enjoying ourselves,after everything I then requested for the total amount of everything we took,but what I got was almost twice the price of what we took,I then requested for their price list,they told me no price list.........hmmmm it was then i realized that karma was truly gettung back at me.

​The truth is that,what so ever thing you do in life, you'll surely get it in return sooner or later...... karma is real.🤞💯


25
$ 0.00

Comments

Planing is the best 🎅 🚦 way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Karma is the most patient Revenger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I so much love karma because it is as real as life itself, let no one lies to you that karma or Nemesis is not real, as such, let's always do good so as to reap good as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You get what you give.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's a reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you sow you shall reap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Karma is real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh this is really seems it's real thanks for sharing . It's a interesting story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever you do, should, somehow someday, would be done unto you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago