An Official Member

5 46
Avatar for Aaliyah29
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Hey readers! This is my first time posting here. Finally an official member after a month seeing noise.cash users sharing their articles in noise.cash!

I really am curious about this and luckily I found @PrettyDiane posts in noise.cash about her writing an article about being the middle child. As i was reading her article, I was thinking not to join but I also love to share my ideas and thoughts here, so why not give it a shot?

I am Aaliyah29 in noise.cash, the same username here. I'll be glad to see my friends here too. I don't know if you could read this but I hope by tomorrow morning I'll find some comments here. lol.

I am still learning how to use this, I really had a hard time writing my first article since I am just experimenting some things here. Glad I am a fast learner.

Will start reading articles here to also help me how they did theirs, but of course I am not copying anything from them. hehe just a guide for a new user like me.

Thank you!

Aaliyah29

2
$ 1.16
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Aaliyah29
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to see you here! Hope you'll also enjoy this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Kaya nakapag register dahil sa iyo. So a big thanks hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago