Noob User

2 20
Avatar for Aaliyah
3 years ago

Hello My Dear Brothers and Sisters.At first take my Salam. Assalamu-Alaikum.I hope you all are Okay by the grace of Allah.

I am Aaliyah.I am from Bangladesh.Some one referred me in this site. I don't even know how to earn in this @Read.Cash site.I am newbie.My English is not also so much good.If I write something wrong please tell me in my comments so that i will try to correction it.And please help me to earn with some tricks.I saw many people has sponsors on their @Read.Cash account.I wish i get some one who will sponsor me too.

I have learn some rules about what can users of @Read.Cash post and can not post in their account.I will follow their rules strictly and try to earn without any help of a particular group so that i wont get into any kind trouble like banned or penalty for weeks.

I want to earn here honestly without copying any other peoples articles or copying from any websites.So that i can earn more points from @Read.Cash being honest properly.

Actually i haven't finished reading many rules yet.I will finish learning all rules of @Read.Cash so that i always remain out of danger.I really don't even know how to earn here properly.I only have finished reading a few rules. And started writing here with my computer by typing in my keyboard.I wish i would get support from all of the users in @Read.Cash .If you like my articles you can subscribe me and comment about my mistakes.

Thank you & Congratulation sir @scottcbusiness.You have reached about 1028 subscribers. I would be lucky to get your help.

Sponsors of Aaliyah
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aaliyah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aaliyah
3 years ago

Comments

How about your earning now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyday trying write a contain and much comment. If possible make Refer. Refer pay you 3%. Little but without doing anything 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago