Readcash 101 points system

5 16
Avatar for Aaa01
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Aaa01
empty
empty
empty

"Success is not final, failure is not fatat: it is the courage to continue that counts" - Winston S. Churchill

A pleasant good day for everyone!

This is an update regarding the point system of readcash works.

I've posted an article and got 3 comments and 7 views with 5 likes. My points skyrocketed.

This concludes that posting an article (should not be copyrighted, gives information) and getting comments and likes will be the key on getting higher points.

Commenting, reading and liking articles may give you little points.

Note: this is just on based on my own experience.

I'll write a full update regarding readcash point system.

To be updated please subscribe. Thank you everyone and God Bless!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aaa01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aaa01
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What do you mean by skyrocketed? Please quantify it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 article give me 90+ points. I dont know if its the quality of the article that i have posted or the number of times it is seen or the comment that it gets

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me tell you my story of yesterday only. My article got 23 views, 36 likes and 0.27 dollar tip, and my points in the whole day was 5. And today till now I have 1.5 points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What the? Are you for real? I got 150 points right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great going, keep earning. For me, what can I say except wait for good times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago