Read.cash 101

0 13
Avatar for Aaa01
Written by
3 years ago

"Don't be afraid of failures, it is a chance to learn" - Twill

A pleasant good day to all of you.

I am CryptoLife from Phillipines.

I'm trying to understand the point system of readcash. This may help me and you guys to earn more points by not consuming your time and energy. Well, my energy for doing this is sure will be worth it.

This is all based on my activities using readcash

Reading articles

I have read 10 articles, only read it not giving it a like. Hoping that it will give me any point. Surprisingly i didn't get any. So i give the ten articles a like and waited for an hour (maybe the points is just delayed). Not even a single point is added.

In this experiment, Reading an article and giving it a like wont give you any points.

Thats it for now. Wait for my other articles

If you want to be updated on this experiments. Please subscribe.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aaa01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aaa01
Written by
3 years ago

Comments