A Girl And Blackmagic Between Friendship

2 7
Avatar for AYAN
Written by
3 years ago

Part-1
Based on the true fact...
Many many happy returns of the day happy birthday to you. Many of you wanted to hear more about uncle's life, so today I will tell you a sad story of my uncle's life.

Uncle's age was 26, he just completed his studies and his class.
At that time, uncle had a very close friend, whose name was ra. He has finished studying together. Mama loved her so much and believed. When they used to study in madrasa, it would have been all the time to eat together.
Uncle always listen to the ra in the class.
Help me. Many many happy returns of the day happy birthday to you Many many happy returns of the day happy birthday to you
One day uncle got sick at his own home.
After listening to the news, he came to maternal uncle's house and stayed for a few days and served and healed his uncle. Everyone in uncle's house loved her and said that your friendship would be like this forever.
A few months pass by uncle and ra sometimes contact the phone but not being met.
If you want to meet me, I am very difficult, I can't get the time.
Uncle Thinking, what happened to the hand of the hand, for whom it has been so long, my friend doesn't get time to meet me? I don't know the same as before.
On this way, Uncle's family started looking for a girl to marry her uncle.
Uncle, the heart is dead, what is the matter of ra?
Everyone in uncle's family is looking for a girl
The girl's house is next to the house of ra.
Daughter doesn't have a father, mother is a younger brother of mother.
Uncle is not mentally ready for marriage. You told everyone and you will get married after a few days. But no one in the family is willing to obey his uncle. If you like seeing the girl next Friday, then you will talk about marriage. This decision is in the family.
Uncle ra calls his hands and tell them open the whole incident,
Happy birthday to you, you come to my house tomorrow. Cousin is very happy, I will meet my friend after so many days. Uncle's house is about 60 kg away from uncle's house, so uncle left after dawn prayer.
Reached the house of uncle ra and see that the hand is sitting beside the pond of the house, the anger saw the uncle hug and kept crying.
Uncle also make me cry.
Ra takes uncle to his own room, uncle went and see the old bone of 4 cow feet around the room.
Uncle said, why are these people inside the room? He said that I kept it.
Uncle said strange someone keeps these in his own room? By saying this, uncle, taking a bone on one side, holding a bone of his uncle and kept saying how much courage you have, why did you put your hand on this bone? This is called the uncle on the floor and sit on the top of the chest and squeeze his throat. Mama gets surprised and tries to remove himself. But Uncle was not able to do anything. The Father of his father came to the room and saw the mother of the hand, crying out to his mother and took away his hand.
Uncle wasn't able to talk for a while.
The Mother of ra came and raise his uncle and gave water to eat.
The hand is down and sitting on the bed. Uncle, after drinking water, tell me, uncle, I don't understand anything, why did the anger do this to me?
His Father said, Father, I don't even understand what happened to him. For a few months, the door is closed and does not talk to anyone. From where they have brought these bones and put them around the room, if anyone wants to catch him, then beat him. Sleep doesn't do anything by eating properly. Many doctors, Kabir, everyone says that nothing happened to him.
Uncle said that it has become so much that I didn't know anything? Could you let me know, uncle?
The Father of ra said that I don't have your phone number. I told you, he told you that you don't contact him, or you don't contact him.
Uncle then looked at it and said.... why did you lie? Why did you lie?
The hand of the ra is sitting down at the bottom, no answer.
The Mother of ra said to uncle uncle, Father, you come to the next room, eat it and then talk.
When Uncle came out of the room, he saw what a thing was hanging with a lot of white hair on the door of the hand.
Uncle ra asked her, did you hang it? When they look at that thing as well as those white hair becomes black. You are surprised to see uncle.
Uncle immediately said to the father of anger, uncle, there was a thing with white hair here, now how did it become black?
And he cried out and said, " if you go away from my house, I will make you a very bad thing Uncle said.. Friend, why are you doing like this? What happened, tell me what happened?
Ra came in front of uncle and said, why are you doing so much ustādi? Why did you put your hand on my kept bone? Uncle said what happened to him?
He said, look what happened to my kept bone.
Mama looked at that bone and fresh blood is coming out of the bone...... Will proceed

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for AYAN
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's a nice story, but you have to do more paragraphs because otherwise it's difficult to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Improve in your writing skills..please subscribe and I will do so to u

$ 0.00
3 years ago