My Introduction

3 38
Avatar for AUDigital
1 year ago

Hello everyone,

I'm a new user here on read.cash.

Image by Vladislav Klapin from Unsplash

My friends call me A.U (acronym for my first and last names). I used AUDigital as my username to represent all my online hustles.

I'm an adult male from the north western part of Nigeria.

I'm a Microbiologist by education but my present job has nothing to do with Microbiology.

I work for an Agency that deals with some aspects of the transport sector in my country but they have a strict social media policy that won't allow me discuss them with you guys.

I happen to know about read.cash through a friend of mine who is my co-worker. While reading more about read.cash, I came across an article on medium.com which I later followed to register on read.cash.

I like reading about cryptocurrency, personal finance, tech, personal development, and life experiences.

I'm not a professional blogger so, I'll always try to write articles based on my my personal experiences and day to day learnings from different aspects of my life.

I'll also make all efforts to learn about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and projects built around it.

I'll try my best to write at least 3 articles in a weak. I'll also put in the effort to read other bloggers' articles and drop valuable comments on them in order to help curate good content on read.cash.

Please help me improve by dropping your observations, advice, or any feedback that may assist me and other new users in read.cash.

I will be happy to have you as my friends and learn from you guys.

Let's be friends.

Thank you.

Lead image is my logo created with Canva.

This is my first article.

Date: Sunday 24/07/2022

4
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for AUDigital
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome here 😁🤗 hope you'll enjoy this site as much as we do!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks curiouscat. I'm happy to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to meet you too ;))

$ 0.00
1 year ago