Fortnite Marvel Update Gameplay Video - MYSTORY Nr24

1 19
Avatar for ATMODEPTH
3 years ago

Fortnite Marvel Update Gameplay Video - MYSTORY Nr24

A Fortnite Season 4 Marvel Update Video

Hello World, Hello Viewers!

It is finally time to do more epic Fortnite with the new update.

Fortnite chapter 2 season 4 marvel update is here.

Bitly-url-MYSTORY-PLAYLIST-YT

Bitly-url-MYSTORY-PLAYLIST-DM

Bitly-url-MYSTORY-PLAYLIST-MC

#fortniteseason4, #marvelupdate, #nexuswar, #battleroyale

#newavengers, #gamingvideo, #freemultiplayergame

#gamingchannel, #onlinematch

_____________ Fortnite Marvel _____________

Season four in Fortnite features Marvel content

0:00 - FORTNITEMARVEL

Hello World!

This gameplay of the new Fortnite season 4 features the new free accessible content of this epic update.

Now the Avengers are here from the Marvel universe with the Nexus War.

Feel free to like, comment and subscribe and to share this if you want to help me getting more feedback to make my Fortnite videos and all of my posts better.

1:00 - FREEUPDATE

This new Nexus War thing is actually not Infinity War because it is a game and not the film and it is a content update for Fortnite Chapter 2.

This epic free update introduced us to the next phase of this battle-royale game and I am glad that I can share the experience with you.

I will post more in the future.

5:00 - FIRSTGAMEPLAY

This post also features my experiences of my first gameplay of this season 4 update.

I like to try things when they are released and this is a great opportunity to do so.

I also like the fact that Fortnite is a free online battle-royale game so I can try it for free obviously.

10:00 - ACTIONGAME

As you could see I was playing an action game and also a nice looking game at the same moment if you like the visuals of the Fortnite in season4.

Drop also as many comments as you want and follow me everywhere if you like my stuff or not.

15:00 - GAMINGVIDEO

We always knew that Fortnite liked to put Marvel and other superhero and movie stuff in the game but now they have perfected their sinister plans to overtake the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

They mixed Marvel with this little Battle Royale game.

20:00 - BATTLEROYALE

Make this post and video get many views because I want my suffering when playing this game worth it.

But I like the graphics.

Let me know if you want to see me suffering way more by playing Fortnite or if I should try something else.

I am a gamer or at least I am trying to be one so you can suggest me to play some other games that can also be battle-royale.

Yours Sincerely,

ATMODEPTH

X - About Section

A list of my main links!

All My Pages: Networks, Groups, Pages

https://atmodepth.blogspot.com/p/follow.html

All My Stuff: Featured Equipment, Games, Clothing (give me your money)

https://atmodepth.blogspot.com/p/products.html

All My Merch: Exclusive Unique Merch (give me more of your money)

https://atmodepth.blogspot.com/p/merch.html

Backup Links: Homepages, Social Networks, Groups

https://atmodepth.wordpress.com

https://atmodepth.wixsite.com/atmodepth

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ATMODEPTH
3 years ago

Comments

Hello World, Hello Viewers! I am a gamer or at least I am trying to be one so you can suggest me to play some other games that can also be battle-royale. I will suffer slightly if i have to do more free games but it is better for my wallet... ...just kidding, i love free games. I can afford buying mayn of them...

Cheers, ATMODEPTH

Signature:

ATMODEPTH

gaming, fun, creative Bitly-url-FOLLOW-SOCIAL Bitly-url-CHANNEL-PLAYLIST Bitly-url-BLOG-LABEL

$ 0.00
3 years ago