BASICALLY NEW FarCry Game But With Bears - MYSTORY Nr50

1 18
Avatar for ATMODEPTH
3 years ago

BASICALLY NEW FARCRY GAME BUT With Bears - MYSTORY Nr50

Basically New FarCrySix Gameplay But With Bears Not

HalfLife3 footage but bears are militarized rioters.

Basically new FarCrySix gameplay but not and with bears.

HalfLife3 was actually Bearparty Adventure the whole time.

Epic free and funny humorous game called Bearparty Adventure.

#BEARPARTYADVENTURE, #FARCRYFANGAME, #SOURCE, #Humor, #Funny,

#funnyvideogame, #funnygame, #epic, #bisounoursparty,

#classicfpsgame, #farcrylike, #bestfreegame,

#bestfreefpsgame, #firstpersonadventure,

#carebeargame

PLAYLIST:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hIv8bCqbrhg&list=PLmhDHYU2FnYy3rOGSm6CYt3y8firviVWC&index=2&t=18m39s

https://www.metacafe.com/playlist/17302-12081376

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x7uc5ek?playlist=x6rmay

_____________ TEXT _____________

The Main Content Section Of This Post

0:00 - MOSTAMAZINGGAME

Hello World, Hello Viewers!

When I downloaded this free game from Steam I thought it might be interesting to make another post that starts exactly like my previous one.

If this is somewhere posted in the wrong order this might make no sense at all.

If that is the case I am super sorry for that (not really, I don’t care because my brain was fried by this game).

This post might make no sense anyways because I am the author of it.

1:00 - DOYOUEXIST

To answer one of the deepest and most useless questions ever I must say that I don’t know if I am real after playing this transcendent fever dream like experience that is basically new FarCry content but also not.

People wholwant to try the currently new FarCry6 might actually like this game here.

Just mentioning this because it actually is like a new FarCry game.

5:00 - FARCRYMOD

You must have realized that I am basically saying/writing whatever the hell I want because I can literally see everything in this amazing free fps campaign game.

Basically I am not joking when I say that Beaparty Adventure or Bisounoursparty Adventure, as some older depictions of this mode named it, feels partially like a new HalfLife game.

This amazing game actually has many FarCry vibes to it and might be slightly inspired by some of the mentioned games in this post.

7:30 - BUTWHYREALITY

At this point many may assume that this is a pure trashpost but it isn’t.

I am actually trying to provide value (not) be telling the world about this amazing game that will sadness and depressions make go away within the first thirty seconds of playing.

I can genuinely sat that if someone likes FarCry than this game feels like a fanmade mod but it actually is a standalone HalfLife mod that turned into one of the best free products out there.

I don’t know what the intentions of the creators of this game where but it is more massive than some modern triple a games.

10:00 – MOSTFUNNYGAME

The underlying humor and weirdness of this amazing free first person action game are persistent and even later on in the campaign when the game starts changing further and further it still keeps throwing new weird and funny aspects at the player.

The game also expands throughout the story and I hope that it will receive a sequel someday or maybe and extended version with even more variety or options to play this as a weird mmofps game.

15:00 - FINALLYBALANCEDEVERYTHING

The game is basically a “perfectly-balanced-everything”, as I pretended in my previous post but I fact it is way more than that.

I must say that I enjoy this dreamlike journey that inspires me to go to sleep and explore the darkest corners of my mind.

I mean it does not literally inspire me to go to sleep.

Only two days of sleep deprivation can do that but the game itself is a fantastic free adventure and more games should be like that.

If you want to see more of this game seen through the perspective of a crazy content creator who is trying to build his “channel-series of videos and blogs-things” feel free to give me comments, shares, likes, and to follow me everywhere (not literally) and let me know if you like my posts.

Go now and consume some olive oil, I’ve heard it won’t turn your intestines into plastic.

Yours Sincerely,

@ATMODEPTH

X - About Section/ Personal Stuff

All My Pages: Networks, Groups, Pages (subscribe, connect, contact)

https://atmodepth.blogspot.com/p/follow.html

All My Stuff: Equipment, Games, Clothing (give me your money)

https://atmodepth.blogspot.com/p/products.html

All My Merch: Unique Merch (give me more of your money)

https://atmodepth.blogspot.com/p/merch.html

Backup Links: Homepages, Social Networks, Groups

https://atmodepth.wordpress.com

https://atmodepth.wixsite.com/atmodepth

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ATMODEPTH
3 years ago

Comments

Hello World, Hello Viewers! 0:00 Is the start the bear insurgency WISHLIST:

  1. As always I need the alphabet.
  2. The letter "B".
  3. Follow me plus the letter "C".
  4. And "D".
  5. This is not a trashpost!
  6. Seriously!
  7. Aaaaaaaaa.
  8. I want my own Moon!

If you want to see more of this game seen through the perspective of a crazy content creator who is trying to build his “channel-series of videos and blogs-things” feel free to give me comments, shares, likes, and follow me everywhere (not literally) and to let me know if you like my posts. Go now and consume some olive oil, I’ve heard it won’t turn your intestines into plastic. Yours Sincerely, @ATMODEPTH

Signature:

ATMODEPTH

gaming, fun, creative https://atmodepth.blogspot.com/p/follow.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hIv8bCqbrhg&list=PLmhDHYU2FnYynU7-7Qs2eEnzurvAqiuf_&index=1&t=1s https://atmodepth.blogspot.com/search/label/MAIN-FORMATS%20-%20(%EF%BC%B3%EF%BC%A5%EF%BC%A3%EF%BC%B4%EF%BC%A9%EF%BC%AF%EF%BC%AE)

$ 0.00
3 years ago