Death

5 28
Avatar for ARN733666
3 years ago

The trouble with quotes about death is that all of them were written by people who were alive while writing it.

No one can be 100% sure about the afterlife but we are all sure that we will die someday and here I wanna share with you two poems about death that is good and relaxing;

"Do not stand at my grave and weep, I'm not there, I do not sleep,

I am a thousand winds that blow,

I am the diamond glint on snow,

I am the sun on ripened grain,

I am the gentle autumn rain,

When you awake in the morning hush,

I am the swift uplifting rush,

Of quiet birds in circling flight,

I am the soft starlight at night,

Do not stand at my grave and cry,

I'm not there, I did not die."

"Death is the end,

Death is sadness,

Death is dark,,

Death is light,

Death is the end of your short life,

Death is the beginning to your eternal life

Death isn't the end,

Death isn't sadness,

Death is happiness,

Death is your final rest,

Death is your final quest,

Death is your rebirth,

Death is your final test."

Hope you enjoy💛

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ARN733666
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Makes death seem..... Like hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago