You Can

0 10
Avatar for ARM
Written by
3 years ago

I am 39 years old and all my life I thought success was about going to school, graduating and finding a good job. Despite believing that success was about graduating from school and finding a good job, I was never able to achieve it. In my childhood I grew up hearing words like: I can't, it's impossible, I can't afford it, I have no money, there's no food, I'll never be able to do anything, so I grew up in a negative family environment where there was a lot of scarcity and where the main reason for failure was a blocked mind with no hope of getting ahead. So I grew up, with a poor mentality, without faith, without hope, wanting to move forward, wanting to finish my studies, wanting to achieve something in life, but without any success. I believed only in lies. I believed that this was the life I had to live and without any hope ahead so I believed everything my ears heard and my eyes saw and as a result my mouth only declared what I believed: "Failure and more failure". Everything was negative for me and I spent my whole life running the race of the circle where there is no way out, where hope never comes out of the window and where the wind would never blow in my favor, I thought that faith was only for the rich, where only a few on earth could succeed and where the majority of the population had to live in poverty. But today, at the age of 39, the light has shone for me and today I want that light to shine in your life as well. At last the bandages that bound my mind have fallen off and I have been able to understand that success is not only for lucky people. Success is within me, success was given to me by God from the day I was in my mother's womb. And from that day I was created to love, believe, power, tear down, achieve, reach, run, advance, prosper, create, accomplish, declare and see with my eyes of faith all that I wish to achieve under God's will. But all those wonders I just mentioned were overshadowed by the words I began to hear from my childhood, by the way my parents raised me, they could not give me what they did not have, their minds had been blocked and overshadowed by what they also lived in their childhood. They could not give me the wonders that God put inside them, because they too had lived the same story as me. For generations the mental poverty had been there, so I also believed everything they believed, everything negative, everything contrary to the wonders God put inside their being. I had 39 years of my life with a mental block that came from my previous generations and had affected my life. But I decided to put an end to this story and start a new one, I decided to bring out all those wonders that had been opaque and buried inside me without being able to come out. I decided to put an end to mental poverty, to say YES I CAN, to mock failure, to laugh at hopelessness. I decided to embrace Faith, Love, hope, success, I decided to start creating through faith all those wonders that God already gave me since the day he put me in my mother's womb. Today I start climbing the stairs to reach the road to success and the stumbles will only be pushes that will make me move forward until I reach the goal! I am capable, I am successful, I am loving, I am prosperous, I am loved, I am a millionaire, I am happy.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ARM
Written by
3 years ago

Comments