Story of honesty and trust

1 27
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

hi i am @ARC-FORTUNE i tell you a story that the real purpose of honesty i want other to realize something in this story i hope you get the moral

One Day there was a farmer who sold a butter to a baker

One day decide to get the weight of the

butter to see if he getting right amount of

butter when he see the weight he didn't

get the right amount of butter that he

expect then he talk to the farmer about

this and he said that he want it to go in

the court

TO THE COURT:

The judge ask the farmer if he was using

any measure to weight the butter. The

farmer replied, “Honor, I am old . I

don’t have a proper measure, but I do

have a scale.” The judge ask again the

farmer how do you weight the butter the

farmer replied:

“Your Honor, long before the baker started buying butter from me, I have been buying a pound loaf of bread from him. Every day when the baker brings the bread, I put it on the scale and give him the same weight in butter. If anyone is to be blamed, it is the baker.”

The baker suddenly dont speak and it is the end of story

I learn to the story that what you give is what you get

if you plant a honest you get trust

do not do to others so as not to do to you

I hope you learn something in the story thanks for reading and supporting me

ARC-FORTUNE ✌️

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

Comments

Really interesting post. Carry on. Can you subscribe me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago