How to earn more points in read cash (Tips and tricks)

33 94
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

I earn 600+ points by doing this

see in my time that its stuck to 667.9

After i comment again i get points again that how its work

ps: i comment before 2:30 then 3:27 the points appear its delayed but still it is a points

i know other know it but it is really effective i only post 1 article this day

First

Try to post 1-3 article every day

Second

If you points is stuck dont mind just try to comment other article about their post try to comment atlest 60 words it can give 10-20 points

Third

Dont always look at your points just focus on commenting other article

try to search about their topic in internet so you can have a answer to that article

keep in mind that its

you doing this because to learn and to earn

Goodnight guys ๐Ÿ˜ด godbless to all

Sponsors of ARC-FORTUNE
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

Comments

I am really glad after reading your article, as a newbie I already a lot from you. A while ago I was thinking if I will pursue this, a little bit hesitant because I am not good in constructing grammar. After reading article, I got an idea on how I will make money here. Thank you for sharing your experience, I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the article it was crystal clear, to be honest I'm quite lost on read.cash I'm able to get better tips on other platforms but I'll try to comment more and with more efficiency using more words lol ! Have a nice day !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information thou am a starter but gradually am understanding how this read cash works at times I get no points but I never got discouraged I try harder so that my tomorrow's points must be greater than my today's points and it help me and thanks once again for this tip and I hope it helps me because this are tips that helps starters like me a lot. Expecting more articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just keep active like you do know it is good because you comment 60+ words everyday i earn $1 in this platform but just posting 1-3 article and commenting to other articles thanks for appreciation my tips i hope you keep active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try that one thanks for this tricks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your tips and tricks for us.. Now we know how to get more points. I already have 7.2 points now. Yesterday I have 85.6 only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aditya his The luxury Audi was riding on the A4 and was going fast alone. It was his favorite car. The car was awarded to his father when the company gained after his tireless work. It was very early so there was no traffic. The road leading to Hinjewadi, which is full of ERV traffic, seemed golden at this time. In fact he chose this time to work for the same reason.Otherwise, the traffic of Hinjewadi is terrible! His goal was to leave early in the morning and return home in the evening before it was time for other people to leave the office. see my channel to continue ... https://read.cash/c/bangla-ht-kahineesmgr-a1c1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why is this platform ๐Ÿ˜ญ, now everyone is talking about points write good art โœ๏ธand share the post to other social media platforms an promote is site. Every soon if you don't stop this shit ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ most your your account will be banned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice info dear...

Hey subscribed u now, back plz..๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmoring ivanna. ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒˆReally helpful dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this one, it is a very good one and it is very helpful to everyone including me to get a higher points who stuck in 100 points lol.Keep it up, continue to be ahelpful to others and be a blessing to others and it will come back to you... Hopefully it will work for all of us here in read cash. Thank you again for your tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very true sis, i also do that yesterday โ˜บ๏ธ thank you๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nine deat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, you really give me the heads up I needed, i really appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

update after few seconds its 774 points just be active and try to comment to other article it need 60+ word to have points just do it i hope it can help to others that stuck the points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. These are good tips. It shouldn't be all about points but more about community and content. Not everyone has time to write articles but most have time to read and participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you just need to participate its win win situation you from commenting and the owner of article is also earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your information.....it is very important to know the tips and tricks.... keep sharing these type of informative things with us and help us....stay home,stay safe and please subscribe me ๐Ÿฅฐ I will subscribe you back โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome just make sure that you try to comment is connected to the article read cash is not all about writing article it is also about community and cooperation help each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so. Thanks ARC-FORTUNE. Honestly, Perhaps, you were a good student.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice thanks just comment long it is effective i am new in this platform i am need support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I seen you article. I will trying comments. My English is very low.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah i am not accurate too in English i only use local if need or i speak with other Filipino

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am understand about that. I know many Philipino also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just be confident in your English this readcash is the way to practice English like me i practice it to perfect it if i have a job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you so interesting ๐Ÿ‘Œ talking sweet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dito paps haha sisimulan ko bukas to hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah gagana yan isang article lang ginawa ko perk tignan mo naman ang laki ng bigay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami NG comment ko HAHHAHAH Sana bukas g na g nato pag gising ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago