My journey with BCH

0 8
Avatar for AR3849
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone hope all of you are doing good.

As you are thinking I am new here no not at all I am sincere user of read cash since 9 months. I have a problem with my previous account so that's why I am here with my new account.

That's the reason behind the title of my post that I want to tell you all about my BCH and read.cash journey.

My journey started 9 months ago means I joined read.cash in starting days but was very confused how to use it. I was brought here because of my friend who told me only to write articles here.

I was doing this job on other site uptrennd but don't know crypto at that time as I was completely new in crypto at that time.

At that time BCH was below 200$ now when I think that it looks unbelievable but anyhow that's crypto and here only unbelievable things happen.

I started writing articles and started getting fame slowly but I continued my work although I got very less support but I had a firm believe If I couldn't earn I will learn surely.

That's was my start and I earned a lot through read.cash but main thing was BCH was the first coin which gave me the idea to learn crypto and it's features.

Now Alhamdolilah I am doing trading now and still in learning phase but I am now better than which I was in past.

Thanks for reading my whole journey. As I love to write motivational articles so my next article is coming soon.

Image source

Google

2
$ 0.00

Comments