I wish I had more time

0 18
Avatar for AR3849
Written by
3 years ago

By the title you may be guessing that I am sharing my story or someone's story, but I am not. It is the general thought or may I say an accusation that most people make after being defeated.

I know that defeat is part of life and you cannot win every day, but hard work is the key. But what people do, they take the task so easily and they take the break when there is a time to show their skills and work hard, they enjoy the break in that moment.

When the day of the result arrives, they have so many excuses before hearing the result. And when they hear the bad news, they say they have no fortune or say that if they have more time they can earn it instead of learning the lesson from the mistakes they made before.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @AbdullahRiyan38.49

Comments