Hi is me¡

0 11
Avatar for ANIRDASS
2 years ago

Hello my name to talk a little about myself, I am a technologist who loves the earth and its purest energy, I believe in the possibility of balancing progress without destroying the wonderful world that surrounds us or our brothers in the process.

I have parents, sisters and 1 brother and their children that I love immensely. They are my limitless source of strength and love

I believe that all knowledge should be shared and disseminated, since we all belong to one, I believe that we are a minimum fragment of a single being, where we are in this trance only to understand that by uniting in love we will heal and we can fly to where we are heart belongs.

Did I already say that I love nature? If it is something particular, I think that nature has a unique sound that, as many say, sing their stories in a whisper mode to our ear. Stories that only you will understand because it can only tell you what was already lived in your heart, that is why some stories will be of love, others of sadness and in some cases of chaos and restructuring ... This is why I like to travel and try to hear or feel the story they are trying to tell me.

On the other hand, I love technology, I feel that every day we advance and advance, where every day there is something new to learn, where it is only a dream, it ends up being the project that is about to be executed, a recent example is the idea of ​​some day live on the moon or on Mars and this will be fulfilled thanks to Elon Musk, who has a project to colonize Mars for the next few years (2022/2023), so what's stopping us? The distant dream is only an idea that in a few years can bear fruit.

My writings can range from contemplating a sunset to suggestions on how to secure your company against cyber attacks (this topic is very fashionable, due to the attack that recently received the US oil pipelines) or the analysis of the radiation pattern of a link. However, I will try to explain each topic with an anecdote.

Good and no more

A hug and greetings

Isla de Coche, Margarita Venezuela.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ANIRDASS
2 years ago

Comments