I, you and school at that time

0 14
Avatar for AMAEN
Written by
7 months ago

Today is the first day of a beautiful girl in high school.

She is Zita Grizelda.

Beautiful girl who has a beautiful name and is so meaningful.

As in other schools, the first day at the school did not immediately carry out teaching and learning activities, but rather carried out activities during the introduction of the school environment for students who had just been in high school.

The first day of the introduction of the school environment, at school Zita was very exciting, she could get new friends and also adapt to the new environment.

Zita initially did not expect that she had become a high school student.

Time just passed quickly, until Zita did not realize that she was captivated by a man who for some reason was very special in her eyes.

He is Leonardo Zachary.

Zita's Classmate.

The figure of Leonardo in the eyes of Zita is a man full of secrets with a flat face that he always shows to the people around him.

Leonardo rarely smiled at her, make Zita always snort in annoyance.

"Can't you smile for me for a day?" Zita said to Leonardo with an upset expression.

Leonardo just turned and was silent without any interest in answering Zita's question.

Such was Zita's conversation to Leonardo every day.

The nature of Zita and Leonardo is inversely proportional.

Zita is a cheerful girl who always smiles every day.

While Leonardo?

An annoying man, who just silent and seemed not to care about the situation around him.

Sometimes Zita is surprised.

"Why are there people like Leonardo in this world?" Said Zita in her heart.

It continues to pass.

Currently, Zita is busy with her group's duties.

"Are you not confused by Leonardo's attitude every day?" Zita asked her group.

"Hm, what makes you confused Zita?" Windy answered with a confused face.

"I don't know, there is a strange feeling in me Windy. I really want to enter his life." Said Zita.

"Don't be weird Zita, Leonardo is not an ordinary man, like a man you often encounter." Linda said with a worried expression.

"Linda's words are right" Zita muttered to herself.

Leonardo is not an ordinary man she often encounters.

But, for some reason Zita felt comfortable when near him.

"Ah, just thinking about Leonardo makes my head dizzy." Zita said to herself.

But Zita was not aware that Leonardo's name was always in her mind and became something liked.

Monday is the worst day for Zita.

Currently he is standing facing the flagpole.

Yes, Zita was punished because she was late and could not participate in the flag ceremony.

"Today is annoying. If only Dad did not wake up late, maybe I wouldn't stand like this." Said Zita with an angry expression.

"Noisy." The answer of a man standing next to her.

"Up to me." Said Zita, whose emotions are now on the horn.

"You're stubborn." Said the man.

Zita turned her head, apparently he was Leonardo Zachary.

"Unlucky !!!"

"Early in the morning there was something that made me angry." Said Zita in an annoyed tone.

Finally the punishment has ended.

When Zita walked to her class, she accidentally crashed into someone.

"Sorry I did not mean it." Zita said to the person.

"Yes." The person answered briefly and left Zita without saying goodbye.

"You freak." Said Zita.

"Wait, it looks like I recognize that person."

"Why is it so similar to Leonardo?"

"I don't know, maybe just my feelings." Zita said to herself.

Two years have passed.

Today Zita is official as a senior.

Yes, Zita just occupied the 3rd grade of high school.

"It doesn't feel like we will graduate from this school soon." Zita said to her three friends.

"Yes, so sad we will be separated soon." Hani answered with a sad expression.

"It doesn't feel like I've liked Leonardo for three years." Said Zita with a smile.

"Don't you want to forget Leonardo?" Melody asked.

"It's not that easy Melody, three years is not a short time for me." Said Zita who looked very annoyed.

"I'm sorry, Zita for often telling you to forget Leonardo." Hani said in a guilty tone.

"It's okay, I know you guys are worried about me." Zita answered with a sweet smile.

Zita thinks.

What was said by her friends was right.

Why are you waiting for something that unsure?

In fact, for three years Leonardo never knew her feelings.

But somehow Zita still felt comfortable with her feelings for Leonardo.

According to Zita, forgetting someone who was making our day so colorfull is not easy.

Let that feeling always there until time says, "He is not for me."

Actually, Zita was eager to express her feelings for three years to Leonardo.

However, she was afraid that it turned out that the answer given by Leonardo made Zita's heart hurt.

Yes, Zita was afraid to know a fact that it turned out that Leonardo had no same feeling as her.

"I'm confused now.

Is my decision to express feelings to Leonardo the right thing?" Said Zita in his heart.

Confused.

That's one word that describes Zita's feelings at that time.

He has no great courage to express her feelings to Leonardo.

Let time answer all Zita's questions until he has courage.

Sometimes Zita is confused, why can she like Leonardo?

Even they never interact.

Ah, more precisely Leonardo never answered Zita's chat.

For three years they sat together, Leonardo just kept quiet as if he thought Zita was only a shadow in Leonardo's eyes.

The man never mingled with his other classmates.

There may be a reason why Leonardo never mingled.

Zita really wanted to ask Leonardo, but she was afraid that Leonardo will not answering.

Until one day Zita ventured to ask questions.

"Why have you never mingled with other people?" Zita asked carefully.

"Lazy." Leonardo answered briefly.

"Lazy? This man very strange." Zita said to herself.

Along with time,

Zita has the intention to express his feelings to Leonardo.

However, after graduating from school.

Because Zita still needs time to prepare for courage.

Even though she actually just wants to express her feelings.

Zita has long known that the intention is the right decision.

Even though she knew, there were so many consequences she would get.

One of them is rejection.

Zita is actually afraid that other people call herself a girl who is not ashamed.

Because in the area she lives, there is rarely a girl who dares to express feelings to a man.

However, now she doesn't care about that.

According to her, expressing feelings to a man is not wrong.

Instead of being buried, better revealed.

The awaited time has finally arrived.

Yes, today Zita officially graduated from her school.

After waiting for a long time, Zita will keep her promise to express her feelings to Leonardo.

Currently Zita is looking for Leonardo's whereabouts.

After traveling around in her school environment, finally Zita found the person she was looking for.

Apparently, Leonardo sat alone while listening to music in the park behind the school.

"Turns out you're here." Zita said to Leonardo with a sweet smile.

"What's that?" Leonardo asked with a confused face.

"I just want to chat with you. Can you?" Zita answered nervously.

"Yes." Said Leonardo.

To be honest, Zita was very nervous to say it.

However, she has promised to express her feelings today.

"Today I have promised myself to express my feelings to you.

Sorry Leonardo, I quietly love you for three years.

I don't know if you still remember our first meet.

We have met in my old school canteen.

We have also stared at each other, even though only a few seconds.

However, at that time I did not like you, because I realized we would never meet again.

But fate said differently, me and you met again at this school. "Said Zita with a serious expression.

Finally Zita dared to express her feelings to Leonardo.

"I remember, when we first met."

"Thank you, because you have liked me for three years."

"But, sorry I can't give you an answer today."

"I need time to make sure my feelings for you." Leonardo answered in a guilty tone.

"Yes, it's okay Leonardo. I also don't force you to answer now. I will wait for you until I feel bored with my feelings for you." Said Zita with a bitter smile.

It feels like Zita wants to cry, but she can't force Leonardo to reciprocate her feelings?

"It's okay, I'm sure, I'm strong enough waiting Leonardo for years." Zita said to herself.

After that day, Zita lived her life as usual.

Currently Zita is sitting in a park near her house, enjoying the wind while listening to music in her ears.

Unconsciously, there was someone sitting next to him.

"It seems very cool." Said someone next to Zita.

"Yes." Zita answered without looking away.

"Don't you remember me?" Asked someone.

Zita turned to the sound source.

"Leonardo?" Zita answered with a surprised expression.

"How are you, Zita?" Leonardo asked with a sweet smile.

"Good." Zita answered then left Leonardo without saying goodbye.

Zita actually wanted to talk longer with him.

However, she was very cowardly to see his face.

Every time she saw Leonardo's face, Zita's heart hurt.

Zita always thinks that she is not appropriate to be loved by him.

The next day, Zita went to the yesterday park.

The park where she accidentally met him.

For some reason, Zita was convinced that Leonardo would come to the park back.

After Zita surrounded the park area, she seemed to see someone who was very similar to Leonardo.

I don't know where the courage from, Zita approached someone who was reading a book while listening to music in his ears.

"Hello, Leonardo?" Zita said to that person.

"Zita?" That person answered then turned to Zita.

It turned out to be true, he is Leonardo Zachary.

"Can I sit?" Zita asked with a very sweet smile.

"Of course." Said Leonardo.

Flustered.

That's what Zita feels right now.

She was confused where to start the conversation from.

However, she finally ventured to start a conversation.

"Sorry, yesterday I just left without saying goodbye." Said Zita in a guilty tone.

"No problem Zita, I think you are surprised by our meeting, after years of not meeting." Said Leonardo with a smile.

"To be honest, I'm afraid to see your face back." Zita said to Leonardo.

"Why Zita?" Leonardo asked with a serious expression.

"Because actually to say your name, I can't, let alone see your face." Said Zita with a bitter smile.

Zita's defense collapsed when he said that.

She with all her might, holding back tears that want to wet her sweet face.

Zita didn't want Leonardo to know she was crying.

"I will answer all your feelings for me Zita." Said Leonardo in a serious tone.

As struck by lightning, she was surprised to hear the sentence spoken by Leonardo.

However, she tried to hide her surprised face.

"Whatever the answers you give me, I'm ready to accept it." Zita answered.

Although honestly Zita is not ready with the answers given by Leonardo.

However, she wanted to know about the answer.

"Sorry Zita, I can't love you, because I've found another woman who makes my day always special." Said Leonardo in a guilty tone.

"Alright Leonardo, I accept your answer, I hope you are always happy with the woman you choose."

Goodbye, Leonardo. "Said Zita while trying to hold back her tears.

The answers given by Leonardo made Zita's heart very sick.

It turned out that what she thought so far was true, Leonardo never loved her.

Zita regretted that she wanted to know about the answers given by Leonardo.

Because the answer made Zita's heart very sick.

"Always be happy Leonardo.

Thank you for making my day always colorful. Thank you for teaching me what the true meaning of love.

I will try to forget you and let you side by side with other women.

See you in the next life." Zita said to the night sky.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for AMAEN
Written by
7 months ago

Comments