Luna falls...

0 5

I think no one should buy new luna. Creators already invested there 1 billion $ (without you) to get all the profit gained after people like you and me will pay money to get coins. They prevent withdrawals for 2 years not for making new luna stable, but just to boost value with our money to withdraw it when there is enough and price of new luna will fall like old luna after thats my point of view, in crypto big money make people who are first investors, they are first imvestors and they will make money again and we loss because of this I already bought old luna and I do not care even if it gets zero. Sorry for my English. If they thought about investors they should pay that 1 billion to burn 99% of printed luna and price would be normal again but they did not do that.. you should understand why

1
$ 0.00

Comments