Letter To Meth

0 4
Avatar for ALLisWELL
3 years ago

You don't have any acquaintance with me,

what's more, I guarantee you never will.

You've assumed control over my closest companion.

His spirit you're out to take.

I attempted to get him far from you.

I gave him all my adoration.

I implored that I could spare him

with assistance from up above.

Since the day he met you,

he hasn't been the equivalent.

He's befuddled and without reason.

He's up to speed in your game.

You push and pull on his veins,

moving in and out.

You are the bad dream in the needle

he just can't survive without.

You lie to him, and he trusts you.

He believes you're innocuous and fun.

At the point when he envelops you by his track stamped arms,

he's playing with a stacked weapon.

I don't have a clue whether my adoration can spare him.

You have a hold so close,

however, I've experienced this all previously,

also, I never leave without a battle.

I have faith in a powerful God, I do,

what's more, he will win at long last.

I accept his adoration and kindness

will one day spare my companion.

On the off chance that he can figure out how to adore himself

furthermore, extricate you from his brain,

we could proceed onward with our lives

furthermore, desert you far.

On the off chance that I had my direction at this moment,

you wouldn't exist!

Return to hellfire where you have a place.

I wager you won't be missed.

I disdain the agony you've caused my family!

I disdain the manner in which you cause him to feel.

You dazzle his eyes from reality.

He cannot perceive what's genuine.

You don't have any acquaintance with me, evil spirit.

You'll never know my name.

You don't merit a hesitation.

I'll never play your insidious game.

Yet, I know all of you excessively well.

I know precisely what your identity is.

We've just been through the ringer

with you; it isn't so far.

However, I'll continue battling; God help me.

I'll continue hanging on.

I'll continue supplicating he'll surrender you

until one of you are no more.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ALLisWELL
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ALLisWELL
3 years ago

Comments