Exercise Learned

0 7
Avatar for ALLisWELL
3 years ago

I fizzled at adoration once some time in the past

At the point when I was a youngster

In my spirit and bones I know

I will never bomb Love again

There will never be my childishness

Or then again absence of thought

I won't be so defenseless

Notwithstanding incitement

I will consistently keep things perky

Love I will show

I will never be faithless

I will never at any point stray

Dauntlessness and reasonability

No senseless overcompensations

Will consequently characterize for me

The course of cherishing activities

I will even now keep up my energy

I will complement want

I will consistently look to set on fire

My lady's heart with fire

Yet, I won't actually let outrage consume

A relationship out once more

In the event that it must take a descending turn

I will stay a caring companion

Continuously always...always...be her companion

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ALLisWELL
empty
empty
empty

Comments