Story Bilas App

2 17
Avatar for ALAMIN111
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum I'm Arafat, Admin of kichu Golpo App. Today I will introduce you to my new story app Story Bilas. If you want to know about the app before using the app, then hopefully it will be useful to use. After opening the app for the first time, you must give permission permission, and select Bangla language.Since the app is brand new, you can share my request app with your friends, and if you can, those who have Facebook will share a little on Facebook. I will give the link of the app below, hopefully everyone will stand by my side. The app is brand new so there are less stories, I will give more stories inshaAllah. Those who write stories will be able to post stories directly to this app, for this you will need a Facebook ID or Gmail account.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOod informations:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

$ 0.00
3 years ago