Will Things get better?

11 44
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Think of it, some may believe that things would get better in this world. Some believe that we will have a better life as times passes by. Everyone has their own perspectives and beliefs. Wait, what should we believe, whom should we believe? Should we believe scientist? Should we believe those fortune tellers saying about what could possibly happen in the future? All these things for me is just a mere distraction, distracting you from what should really do. Those things are just wasting your time.

There is a book, where all about the true purpose of a human was written about, the truth about this world, the truth about life. About the things you should do, the things that will make your life better than ever since you believed in it. This is the Holy Bible.

All things that you should know about everything is in the Bible. You can ask a question and read it in the Bible for yourself. I do believe that if you start reading the Bible, and following all the instructions and teachings of it, I promise that you will have the best life you could have. In saying the “best” doesn’t mean that you will have a lot of money, you will never have will never be sick again, your prayers to God will always and will instantly come true. It is not like that, it is your strength spiritually that will grow, that will help you prepare and overcome every battle that you will face in this world, the help given by God are the best things you could get in your life.

You see that some or most of the people easily lose their faith in life, some also might not even have faith. There are people who doesn’t know about the true meaning of love. What I want to say those who experiences this is “change your life” seek God and be faithful, when you overcome you become more faithful and become stronger.

Start Reading the Holy Bible❤️

13
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Comments

Amen po ate. The bible is exactly the Word of God, the Instruction and Guide of Life and also the Manual of Humankind. I love that book. I read it and meditate it day and night as its written in Joshua 1:8 hehe. God bless po ate more blesssing to come. I love your content very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry if someone downvoted you dear. I don’t have any idea but I know that I am not the one who downvoted you. Thank you for your comment dear.❤️ I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear your writing skill is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t expect my writing as good as what you think dear.🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a bright day, after a long dark night. Be optimist and hope for the best everything will get better soon... Best wishes from Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support dear.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure bro, expecting this thing from. You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen po ate. The bible is exactly the Word of God, the Instruction and Guide of Life and also the Manual of Humankind. I love that book. I read it and meditate it day and night as its written in Joshua 1:8 hehe. God bless po ate more blesssing to come. I love your content very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.❤️🥺 What a heartwarming comment coming from you. Thank you so much for loving my content.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago