Short Update from Read.cash❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

24 63
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

When I saw this message I was happy and sad at the same time.🤣

Here is the screenshot where Read.cash told me about "me" spreading false information and that hurts you know?🤣

I felt happy at the same time because they are watching and reading articles being published in here.

Here is the picture about Read.cash's message:👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

This is really a good news because Read.cash are doing their very best in order for us not to get false and other informations that might misinform people and would lead to a more toxic community.

Thank you Read.Cash! Lesson learned.🤣

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Comments

Oh wow... that is to say that any single thing we do here is been watched by ReadCash... Good to know this at least this will make us to be extra careful with what we publish here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow im glad to know about this😅 i really appreciate read cash for all of this 💖 best of luck dear 😋👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me dear. May we all have a good day and we all should have fun.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess Amen ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anomg Article ang ni unpublish nilada dear? Lagi naman yan sila nag momonitor, I'm sure of that. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am happy with that dear. I think they noticed it immediately because I included their name on my article.🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's why, haha now you learn your lesson 🤭.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahaha, I was lazy at that time to read and actually know that it was just an experiment about the pointing system.😩😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good that platform is keeping an watch on everything. We must need to understand that there are few things that we need to avoid and stay updated on what are the updates that have been phased out & what are those who have been implements or just in testing phase. I would make sure that I check all the updates before writing a content based on platorm. Thanks a lot for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear we should always be stay updated. We really need to keep this platform going for a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thise what i'm looking for a very active.... Website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayus kung ganun at sana mapansin din nila ang mga false hope natin regarding the points system. I hope they can explain to us whybis this happening what are dos and donts.

Please a little favor my friend would you not mind to check my content and try to hit that like bottom.

https://read.cash/@thootzy713/eight-home-remedies-for-healthy-tips-for-this-rainy-season-8fdf4c76

Hoping your kindhearted and support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear.❤️ I will visit your article after replying to all the comments in here. Thank you so much for your valuable comment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are very active monitory every activity that goes around here. And that's a good job because they keep the community neat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really happy for that dear. I am hoping for more improvements of this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably there will be more future updates to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, okay😅 nakabantay na pala talaga sila ngayon sa mga Articles no? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. They are watching us and read articles for them to keep this site healthy and free from spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You're right😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see That's why I can't reply to you ate na unpublish na pala hehe so ano po yung update nya di po ba iyong totoo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are talking about the point system dear. That's what they are saying that is a false information being spread by me. The power users could really help you from frozen points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago