Road to 1000 points❗️🎉

42 79
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Hello guys! I started my mission to reach one thousand points starting exactly at when my points turned to zero.

Today is the day that I can say I was very active here in read cash. I was reading the whole article everyone has written, sharing my thoughts and opinions by commenting, and also by liking other users posts.

Today, I was pretty shocked and amazed at the same time that I reached 445 points as of the moment.
Here is the picture:

That is it guys!
Be active and interactive❗️
Like and Comment always❗️
Take the time to read the articles you are visiting and share your thoughts❗️❤️

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Comments

Wow your are really great doing your activities here in read cash your really a role model of doing hard works and being patient reading all the post of others.. Its not really easy that thing but for you, you really did it well. Ypu really got the fastest wY to earn points this day thanks for sharing this ideas from you.. I am encourage to make my hard work also like the way you did.. My friend.. Keep it up posting and writing sharing ideas here in Read cash with us God bless... Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support dear❤️I will share my tips tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend we are waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.

Good to see this article

You are right we will follow these thinngs, from now.

I want to be your friend.. I have done it from my side now its your turn.

Sub please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this is good actually , but we should actually check what we post to this website has it may fustrate spammer pls it better not to show things and just keep them in secrecy my view though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

400+ points is too good. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great 😍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you mam. :) saken freeze point pa din pero hoping na bumalik na sa normal.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe it’s normal dear😘 I always experience that too but now I think it’s okay for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing nyo po mam sana po maabot ko din po yan. mahirap na po kasi may klase na po kami eh pero I am looking forward na makamit ko din po ang hangarin nyo hindi po dahil naiinggit po ako kundi dahil gusto ko lang din may patunguhan ito pong ginagawa ko hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes use that as a motivation dear❤️ You can do it❗️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat po mam ng marami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suerte mo talaga friend ang bilis mo maka earn ng mga points. Sana sing bilis mo rin ako. Keep inspiring us friend and congratulations for your sweet achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much points do you earn per day dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation dear keep it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... congrats sana all..skin freeze na nmn sa 34😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm that’s fine dear❤️ Wait until tomorrow😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ate.. Sana lahat may Time.. hahah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my free time🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its good for you maam,its hard to earn points when we are busy,hope you've got what you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, it is really hard, but you can do it if you try😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try 2k points..hahaha..if i have so much time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go dear you can do it❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po😊 more power 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your unending support dear🤗❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊💛💛💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to you. you can make it and reach that 1000 points in this day. I am not totally active here. I doing something aside here but I try my best to catch up. You can reach your goal. we are always here for your dream. I will support you. keep it up. I will do it someday.. hehe I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your heartwarming comment🥺🤗😘 I don’t really expect to reach it until 12am I expect it to become 1000 points when I wake up🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations to you dear..keep moving on and reach 1000 points...you deserve it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear🤗😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats. I got banned for 3 days and Here I am getting back at my feet. I still have negative points in my wallet like 178 points. I hope I can get that back. Just a piece of advice. Becareful on who will you comment to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no🥺 you can do it dear❤️ Leave links of some of your articles here🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago