PONZI schemes!(Cryptocurrency)

14 22
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Some of us may know what is the right/ best way to secure money and take advantage pf other platforms to make money without our capital being affected and using only our extra income to get more income from some other platforms.

It saddens me to see that most of the earning sites being posted on groups in facebook most of them are Ponzi Scams/pyramiding.

Ponzi Scam sites example:

Forsage

Miningmax

These are only one fo the examples of Ponzi Scam Sites where only the uppers are the only one getting the profit from their downlines.

We should be aware and careful of these sites wherein they could get a lot of money from you.

Be careful with sites that are very inviting and let’s you see some big amount being rewarded to the people who joins their platform.

There are so many legit ways to earn from your currency. The cryptocurrency itself is the investment and you should HODL that for a long time or you can also do the buy low sell high stuff for you to get income.

Do some research about the legit ways to earn from your coin.

In my case, I use tron in earning. All of my money are safe because I use the most trusted Dapps from their network. I have chosen those verified smart contracts from their network for me to be sure that when I invest, my money would be safe and I also get a residual income accumulated every 24 hours. I hav frozen and staked my tokens like btt and wink on the trusted dapps in their network and I earn residual income everyday.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well thats good any skill involving the MLM or pyramid stuff is something I do desist I don't like them event smart contracts , nicely written dear it has been a while I saw you in my comment I hope everything is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah be carefull for the ponsi scam do you invest..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you for your concern❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, most of that kind of Investment is a scam. I didn't try yet in Investmenting in tron.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost all dear but if you are just holding and buying more of that specific coin and holding it for a long time, that’s already your invesment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, true😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for letting us know about this dear, how about Forrise madam? Do you think it's legit? I have an account there kaso i dont know how to use it 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear, can you tell mo more details about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay, nivisit ko ang forrise kaso di na sya maooen, scam na din ata 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe dear. That’s how most of the scam sites does

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know m7ch about it, kasi diko ni push ang pag alam doon 😅 so di mo oa natatry pala yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I haven’t tried. You can message me on facebook if you are interested about where I get the residual income

$ 0.00
3 years ago