Is holding TRON(TRX) a good investment?

30 22
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

For me as a holder of tron(trx), I know that this crypto will be one included in the future for almost all transactions being made from the internet and markets, it has a great system, it supports Defi(decentralized finance) and that’s a good thing. We don’t need any middleman or anyone that manages or completes the transactions. With this system our future would be safer and anonymity will be present. TRON(TRX) might go up in the next years. We should all do some research and ask other people if the cryptocurrency that we will hold is worth investing and holding for a long time.

HODL(hold) your coin despite the FUD(fear, uncertainty and doubt)

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's good to hold tron it offers good apr. But now most wallet stops daily apr bonus due to trx market price. That's why I unfreezed them and sold in exchange.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still get my daily life residual income dear. Try voting in BitGuild using TronLink Wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article 👌..check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Major crypto are really really reducing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this will be a very good investment, I'll try my best to get some funds to invest in Tron, can you recommend a site where I can buy Tron with less fee and best place to stake @ADPMO811 @Kloverztel28

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much money do you have dear? You should exchange your money for eth and move it to your tronwallet then copy your seed phrase and move it to your TronLink wallet for higher residual income

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i have super safe tron i dint know if you are familiar or maybe yor already invested here in bank of tron?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I don't invest in Tron cause I don't know much about it, where else can we chat so you can explain to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can invest even only 100 trx or 50 trx its 6.7% daily in 18days of contract investment theres a refferal bonus if you have some friends you invite it is example 100tronX6.7%= X 18 days that is your earning profit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be careful on this kind of scheme. If it shutsdown bye bye holdings. PosV is different from that kind of investment my friend. 6.7% of daily interest is too much promising even bank would offer such interest rates. But if you're a good trader you can have that 6.7% or higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not really suddenly will shot down because its really legit since 2019 or 2018

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay just reminding you. I was a victim of that kind of scheme.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok im only investing like 500php no more higher than that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can make $2 a day with that 500 in Probit now I'm holding $40.5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? Your telling me that its dangerous in investing hahaha but then you are.. Still investing ok tell me more about that probit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iba kasi yang sayo investment scheme yan. Ako kasi crypto trade talaga ako pwede icheck yung Probit Exchange.Gets ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend, binabasa ko usapan nyo, maya maya lang nahilo na ako 😵😵😵 pano ba yang trade na yaan, bat ang galing mo,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawan ko na lang ng article. Para di nakaka lito.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okiie friend 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngek hindi ako marunong mg trade ang hirap mg predict ng ptice at yung sa graph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aral lang ang kailangan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku mahirap kc parang sugal talaga manalo or matalo lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang. Pag bumaba price hold pag tumaas sell, ang investment pag nag sara nasan kana nun?😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hindi nmn ako ng iinvest sa mga ganyan sa holding and staking lang ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...... I think I'll have to do this now, thanks for the information ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can chat here or in my messenger account. But the link is here https://bank-of-tron.com/?ref=88379

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but how will I go about it😄 am not that good in grabbing fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend i did staking right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know know something about tron.

$ 0.00
3 years ago