Free Earning Site❗️🤑

17 54
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Hello Guys❗️
Good afternoon to all of you❗️🌞

Today I just want to share something with you.

This is both available for computer and phone. (Microsoft and Android Only❗️)

What you need to do here is to solve some image captchas like reCaptcha, Hcaptcha and other captchas available for solving.

First you need to register to the site first.

Here is the link:

https://2captcha.com?from=9862268

After you successfully registered to the site kindly click the “next” button below the “I’m a worker”.

After that kindly go to Dashboard located here:

Copy your own client key 🔑

Kindly download this app👇🏼

Then lastly paste the client key and you are good to go❗️Minimum withdrawal is 1$ for bitcoin🎉

Try it for yourself now❗️

Payment proof:👇🏼

Bonus❗️

For those who have their own PC! You can earn by just leaving your computer open!

Kindly search 2Captcha auto captcha feature for browser

Thank you for taking your time to read my article❤️

Leave a Like, Comment down below if you have any questions and share with us your thoughts and opinions.❤️❤️❤️


9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Comments

thanks for sharing !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Thank you for reading my article. Let’s support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing! my pleasure to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend i have also that in my other phone and i use telegram to have the auto download captcha its very levit and useful i love this earnCOME sites or apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What telegram maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The telegram app social media dun ko ginamit yung bot kc hindi ako nag download ng app ng 2 captcha kya sa telegram ako nag cacsptcha pati balance ko dun ko rin minomonitor pwed yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s great dear.❤️ I hope that you earn more as time pass by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im hopingcso my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this good. I tried this 2captcha years ago and I get frustrated cause the minimum withdrawal I think is 2$ and you need 1000 captcha to warm an amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly the 1000 captchas value is 1$ now🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thanks for sharing. I have an account in 2captcha and this really pays. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to more details dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s all provided in the article dear. Please take the time to read it all for you to know how to earn on that site.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try it..thank's..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you earn a lot dear.❤️ Good luck in trying this site.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago