Eat Three Eggs Per Day❗️🥚🥚🥚

18 25
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

What will happen if you eat at least three eggs per day?
Will it have a bad effect in your body?

Some says that it could trigger heart attack.

And some who wants to reduce weight remove eggs from their diet.

But,

This is what I found out according to researches and studies.

Eggs contains all the nutrition we need for our body. It contains calories, proteins, healthy fats, folate, calcium, zinc, phosphorus selenium and some other essential vitamins.

Eggs contains omega-3 fatty acids which can reduce heart rate, rhythm and it reduces blood clot inside our heart.

What will happen if you eat three eggs per day?

By eating three eggs eggs per day, a person will experience a big increase in having a good cholesterol and lessen the amount of bad cholesterol in his/her body than those who only eat an egg substitute.

Eat three eggs per day❤️

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh tama po masarap at masustansya po ang itlog samin halos araw araw itlog ulam namin eh. napakarami po palang nutrients ang makukuha sa pagkain ng itlog sa lamat po sa inyo pong inpormasyon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's nice to know that, I love eggs too especially hard boiled and sunny side up. It is also recommended to have at least one hard boiled egg if you're in a middle of a travel to surpass your hunger. That's why we never empty our egg trays at home. Eggs are budget friendly too, you can create a wonderful dish just by adding eggs in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting and giving us some tips dear❤️❤️😘 yes I do get some eggs when I travel🤣 those are really delicious, I usually make omelette for my breakfast stuffed with cheese inside😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i dont like the taste of egg. I did'nt eat egg ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww you should try eating eggs dear, it’s healthy and lowers your bad cholesterol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like the taste heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come on give us some eggs hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Get some hens and take care of them for them to lay some eggs for you to eat🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha we don't have hens.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Buy one dear🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have money to buy for a hen.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

i eat only one egg a day. i don’t like to eat so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s only an average dear for you to have a healthy life🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. that's great... thanks for this information.. it's very helpful to us.. keep sharing dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support dear.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago