crypto UP❗️

13 18
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Guys! Two of the most known coins.
BTC(bitcoin) ETH(ethereum)

Exceeding the limits!

Bitcoin reached a whopping 12,000USD, that’s a lot already and that’s mind blowing for a price of one digital coin.

Ethereum on the otherhand reached an amazing 480USD. Although some users complain about the gas fee or transaction fee that it costs reaches a big 30USD, that’s a lot I know. I also know that Ethereum would make improvements to resolve this issue.

For me, the best coin to invest for now especially for those people who wants to earn extra income is TRON.

For knowing some coins, almost all of them in making transactions, you need to spend a bit of your coin for completing a transaction. In TRON you can use energy to make transactions and with that your tron is safe. That’s why I think that TRON will really be great and compete with other top coins in the market.❤️

9
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maybe, but you are using BCH in this moment and it works!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for upvoting me dear❤️ I have chosen tron because you could earn with just staking and the transaction fee is so low and if you have a lot of energy, it would be free😁 althought there are so many people that calls this as s-coin but I believe that someday it will be useful in our internet and other social media platforms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, please sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will check your articles first dear, thank you so much for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Dear Please Subscribe me,,,I will be back too you subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support dear I appreciate it🤗🤗❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago